Very good 7.4
Based on 1521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Justin from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
lovely night before going home
clean rooms, friendly staff anmd good food
we checked in for a nice comfortable night before we flew home to Melbourne, Australia. we met friends at the hotel and went for dinner in the restaurant below.Afterwards we went clubbing for a bit and then went back to the hotel. We loved this hotel as the rooms were clean and it had good WIFI that was free. The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurant had a great menu. Over all we had a great stay here
Reviewed May 20, 2014

STEVE from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean hotel, comfortable rooms, accomodating staff
this is a pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms, and most importantly, very friendly and accommodating staff
i had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. the rooms are clean and pleasant, all the staff with whom i had interaction were extremely well trained, accommodating and friendly, the location is good, close to robinsons place mall and the entertainment venues of ermita. i will stay there again
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Luna from China
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
City Garden Suites Hotel
Good location
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
room was clean but wifi is very slow
clean room, friendly staff,spacious room
Room is clean and spacious but the deluxe room dont have cable tv. I booked another 2 nights executive room, the cable tv was working already. Wifi was very bad. The whole week I stayed, the wifi was very slow and cant even support skype calls.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Hideyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good for short stay. Simple stay.
Close to shopping mall. Restraint. Park
Good hotel for simple stay for business short stay. Location, noisy area hard to sleep depending upon room location. Friendly staffs, little bit slow work when check in and out, free wifi available confuse pass word to use. Close to mall and restraints. Many Asian country customers.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A nice centrally located hotel. Great value.
Location. Value. Good staff
I stayed 2 nights, was the best hotel I have stayed I central Manika. Nice restaurant and bar.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Dennis from Denmark
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location
nice room, good place, good view
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Jamie from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
charged for five days but stayed one night real ba
over charged
charged for five days stayed one night kicked out now to get refund
Reviewed April 26, 2014

maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Worth the prize
Clean, friendly staff, affordable
Very accommodating, safisfied
Reviewed April 26, 2014

JAY-R from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel for a good price
Room, food, location
Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk gradually accommodated us especially with the selection of room types. Since we went there walked-in, they facilitated us on out online booking which was very fast. The room they gave was perfect for us, a smoking room, since we do smoke. We do not have to look for an area where we can smoke. But no worries, they also have smoke-free rooms. The breakfast buffet was also great. They have wide variety of food choices in their buffet.
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: