Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JAY-R from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel for a good price
Room, food, location
Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk gradually accommodated us especially with the selection of room types. Since we went there walked-in, they facilitated us on out online booking which was very fast. The room they gave was perfect for us, a smoking room, since we do smoke. We do not have to look for an area where we can smoke. But no worries, they also have smoke-free rooms. The breakfast buffet was also great. They have wide variety of food choices in their buffet.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
simply great.
value for money, wide choices of breakfast buffet and clean and nice room.
The overnight stay was great. The room was very clean and the amenities complete. Very accomodating staff.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Kai from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
I didn't feel comfortable to walk around
Nothing much beside the Rooms and the Restaurant
I booked the Hotel accidentialy and ended up in Manila. If you are up for Nightlife, that's the Hotel you want to stay, where Hookers waiting for you already at the Lobby during day time. Though Hotel staff was always friendly and tried to help.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent Stay
Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Close to Shopping etc.
The staff was very helpful, attentive and always took the extra effort. The only issue is it may be time to upgrade their wifi network. Multiple guests had continual logon / access issues. In my case, the reception staff tried for 30 min plus to get me on without success. I opted to try later. An hour or so later I was able to get on. However, on balance, this happened only once and at the beginning of my stay. Bottom line, I will stay again. Good job!!
Reviewed April 17, 2014

YU from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location, staff, but poor facility
location, staff
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner
Reviewed April 15, 2014

JAMES from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Decent and comfortable
Safe area, comfortable and decent rooms
Pleasant stay
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Reina from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing
Close to Attractions, Accessible to Public Transportation, Clean Rooms
Our stay was great and would definitely stay again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Reina from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fantastic Stay
Good Location, Great Breakfast, Nice Staffs
It was all good and comfortable.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

robert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very pleasant
The best things this hotel has for me is location location and location!
This is a very busy hotel but also quite it's had a great buffet breakfast every morning and the staff is very helpful! Not to mention the location you don't even need a taxi just walk to where ever you want to go! A spa casino shopping mall restaurants banks etc .... Is all near by
Reviewed April 04, 2014

JIJIE from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Clean and very accommodating people
Very clean, friendly staff and we'll organize
Wonderful! Nice and very clean place the rooms was clean and perfect place to stay. I chose this hotel every time I went to Manila. Awesome people and very accessible to anything you need. The wifi was great!
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: