Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

JIJIE from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, we'll organize
Very clean, wonderful staff and friendly people
Very nice! Clean and very accommodating staff. Quite hotel, very accessible. We always had a precious moment with my Family and friends every time we stayed at the Hotel. Wonderful place!!
Reviewed April 02, 2014

JIJIE from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great and wonderful as always!
Clean, accommodating & friendly people!
Clean and we'll arrange. Perfect place, room to stay especially you're staying with family and friends. Nice people, very accommodating, fast and very friendly. Understandable and cooperative for everything your request.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

alan from Australia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
short but sweet
staff, room, and food
Excellent, value for money . Wished I d stayed earlier.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

IDA from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable,Clean and Quiet
Our stay was good and satisfied. Just walkby to US Embassy were we have an appointment. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

CHIH-WEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location, Friendly staff
An average hotel in a good location, a single elevator will slow you down, noisy air-conditioning.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very pleasant and easy
the staff and the well appointed rooms. The reasonable price.
very pleasant my complaint is with the Agoda website in that i selected two person occupancy but when i got to the hotel i was only registered for a single. This cost me extra. I could not then get back to the page i originally had to prove i paid for two. This needs to be sorted out because it comes over as a scam by Agaoda.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice place!
Lobby, Lobby bar, and friendly staff.
Always good but I just wish they would stop pushing 2 single beds together everytime. If you end up rolling into the middle they separate and you end up on the floor.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great stay, have stayed at this hotel several time
staff, room service, rooms
My stay was as expected, after several stays at this hotel the service has never lapsed or failed to perform. It is comfortable, with quick response to any need you may have. I will continue to use this hotel for my stays in Manila near the US Embassy.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

David from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Walking distance to Intramuros and Rizal Park
Close to Intramuros, Comfortable room, free upgrade
The hotel was very clean and well kept. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. They offered us an upgrade on the room for free when we arrived. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms are clean and work great and the A/C was perfect. The location is nice too. Within walking distance to Intramuros and Rizal Park. It's also about 2 blocks up from the water, if you want to walk on the malecon.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Jemmalyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great deal for Medical at St Luke's
Buffet breakfast, quality room, great price
We had a great stay at City Garden Suites. My husband flew in from the US for our anniversary and we needed a hotel close to St Luke's for my immigration visa medical exam. The room was clean and comfortable, room service was delicious and fast. Buffet breakfast each morning was excellent and St Luke's is just a few minutes walk. It is also close to Robinsons mall and several good places to eat. Overall we were very happy!
Reviewed March 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: