Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel for the money and location
I actually got one of the suites and it was very adequate. The hotel is in Ermita and not in the best neighborhood but good enough. It is near decent restaurants and nightclubs and not too far a drive from the airport. Also not too far from the bay and the US Embassy. The room was clean and the staff attentive. I will definitely use this hotel again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Geraldine from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place to stay in a tight budget
Good location
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Bart from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best choice for the solo traveler
I have now stayed 3 times at this hotel and it’s a best choice for the solo traveler especially when in transit to and from Manila, or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila. The staff is very well trained, attentive, and friendly. They even remembered me from the last time I was here. The location is good lots of places to go within walking distance. 7/11 is right next store. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water, which is a big plus for me. I will continue to use this hotel in the as long as the cost is reasonable.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Frequent Guest!
I have now stayed several times at this property and it always meets or exceeds my expectations. The staff are well trained, attentive, friendly and actually remember your name! The location is great as there are a lot of places to go within walking distance or a best a short taxi ride. There is PureGold supermarket within 3-5 minutes walking where you can purchase just about anything at very reasonable/local prices. There is also a brand new 7-11 convenience store being built right next to the property. The rooms are adequate and fairly well maintained. They are clean and there was always hot water. This will continue to be my first choice on future visits provided that the prices remain competitive.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ramarao from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good, but can pay more attention to the toilets and Old outdated air conditioning
staff very friendly. Reception can be more friendly
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ryan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Insufficient Aircon
The Aircon in the bedroom didn't cool the room down very well, but everything else was very nice!! Would stay there again!!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Robert from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
City Garden/Ermita arera
Tis is a very good choice for a reasonable cost hotel especially when doing or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila, as it is easy walking distance.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

alice from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Had a nice stay like everytime there.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Great staff, good breakfast, Clean and tidy, have stayed there many times and will stay there again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: