Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Graeme from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Reasonable hotel with friendly staff
Central location, friendlystaff, reasonableprice
Satisfactory hotel for necessary stay in Manila at a reasonable price. Pleasant staff who performedtheir duties efficiently
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good internet slow
room bathroom staff
its was great the breakfast was good the staff very friendly my only complaint was slow internet
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location, reasonable value and clean
Good location, reasonable value, clean
Good alternative if the Tune is full. You get breakfast too which was perfectly fine. Largish room, clean and comfortable bed. All good.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

satoshi from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Stuff always kind.
Kindness. Clean. Location
I always stay City Garden Suites because of good standerd of stuff.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
frustrating & confusing cz rm rate gud for 1 pax,
beeter buffet bkfst, clean room,near airport
very frustrating bec room rate quoted was only good for 1 pax. had to pay p600 for my hubby so stay was more expensive than other hotels in the same area.however,they upgraded our room cz of the above complaint.clean room but bed was too creaky and mattress was old.buffet bkfst was better than eurotel pedro gil branch but i prefer eurotel's location coz it is right across robinsons galleria and room rates are much way cheaper.staff attentive and accomodating.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Bad Exerperience with This Hotel
Location, Elevators Worked
Very bad experience with this hotel the AC and Shower both did not work and when we called mgmt they were rude and demanded extra money. Not happy.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fun and Enjoyable
Clean, Convenience and Cheap - 3Cs
Satisfying and Friendly. It was a good experience and we had a lot of fun and enjoyable time walking to the nearby food and entertainment outlets in Mabini and Malate. It is just a walking distance to Cowboy Grill and you don't have to spend on expensive taxi fares or being duped by the taxi drivers for expensive fares during late hours
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not bad for a hotel fpr shopping
bed, wide room, friendly staff
This is not so bad..Only if they check their shower if its working fine before a guest occupies the room, their staff is friendly.. the coffee surprised me so much..standard serving but very expensive and tasteless. The noise of the traffic can be heard from the outside but I wont blame them for that. The room surprised me it was huge.. and the bed was not so bad.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Service with a Smile
Buffet Breakfast, Excellent Customer Service and Room Upgrade
Very relaxing. Enjoyed buffet breakfast. Thumbs up for excellent customer service.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DHANESH from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
the hotel staffs are very very polite and friendly
friendly staffs,neat and clean, very committed staffs
hotel accommodation was very nice, staffs dronn, oogi etc are very friendly , excellent room service.very nice locations.ermita streets are not good.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: