Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

CHENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
ok
quite place and near the city area and easy take the taxi.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

BLAIR from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
ok. nothing great. small rooms
clean staff price
Room small. Noisy. Little or no window. Internet slow
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Sheramie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
300 pesos for breakfast for an infant!!!
price was okay, cleanliness was okay, location was good
I was traveling with my infant son for a medical exam at St. Lukes Extension Clinic. The hotel was reasonably priced and very close to the clinic. My fiancé paid the extra 100 pesos for a breakfast with the room. My infant son was supposed to be free. When I went for the breakfast they said that only one breakfast was paid for with the room and they charged me 300 pesos for my infant son to eat. 100 pesos for me and 300 pesos for my 1 year old son for food that wasn't very good. Poor way to do business----I have to go back to Manila 2 more times-----wont be staying at City Gardens Suites Hotel. My fiancé said he will find a place ----maybe more expensive but that doesn't try to make their money in that way.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

marc from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay
Food, cleanliness, location
I had a nice time staying in the hotel. It's location is great. It's near to important landmarks and shopping areas.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Bonita from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not accomodating
none, none & none
I was stressed and disappointed with them. A simple request for a receipt that i needed for this business trip was not accommodated so instead of being able to focus with my business 3 days conference i was calling them, calling my staff to coordinate with them....really a great hazzle...i don't and the lobby smelled from cigarette smoking!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Benjamin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, Value for $$
Good customer service, Clean rooms,
Good. Large and clean rooms. Near to airport. Interesting nightlife. Close to eateries and mall.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Zach from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
For Malate area, this is one of the better hotels
The food is good, room is big, allow 2 device online free wifi
I will stay here again. The price/value is pretty good, the room was good size (I had the 1 bedroom suite). The gym was VERY small. You are able to go online using 2 devices but their logout system messed up my phone for a while. The room service I ate was very delicious. The location is not so great, as soon as step outside you'll get hassled by beggars or people trying to "help" you find things that you are not wanting nor asking for. 24hr Ministop very nearby.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel
new facilities.. comfortable rooms.. quality service
great experience.. accommodating staff.. great buffet breakfast.. would love to stay here again on my next trip..
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Edgar from United States
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Ok. Average. Hotel Policies are not flexible
location to St Luke Extension Clinic, price, close to night life
I booked this hotel for my fiance and my infant son, for their medical exams at St. Luke's extension clinic. Due to that time of the month for her, we were forced to reschedule to appointment booking and also the hotel dates, the hotel was not flexible and charged us a fee to do this. I'll never stay at this chain of hotels again.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Giuseppe from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
disgusting , pathethetic , unexplaiable
there was nothing good about this hotel
as a world wide traveller i have never expereienced such incompetence in all my life
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: