Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nanci from Brazil
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
OK hotel
good breakfast, friendly staff, clean
It was OK. Manila still lacks the understanding of service that other countries such as Thailand and Indonesia. We needed to get tickets for breakfast every morning. Disturbing was the very old caucasian male guests bringing their local young new 'girlfriends' for breakfast in the morning
Reviewed July 31, 2013

George from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Room rate quoted was for 1 person
Close to U.S. Embasy,aircon and bed ok,staff good
I was charged extra for my wife when I made the booking online. I did not notice that the room rate was for 1 person. The hotel tried to charge us extra for a shower mat they swore was in the room when we arrived.Nothing outstanding about this hotel.It was adequate.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Janine from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
superb
cleanliness, safetyness
superb!!! staff was nice and very accommodating! room was clean and safe.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Suliman from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good
location clean and large room
very cener located good breakfast not bad for money
Reviewed July 24, 2013

JOE from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
A good Value
clean, quiet, large
The room was very nice, I had the Superior room. It had a kitchenette and a view of Manila Bay. Overall, it was quiet and clean. I did find the "Queen Bed" to be small and too hard, but you might like it. The staff was excellent.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A great place to stay
Good location, Sightseeing, Culture
The hotel is close to the U.S. Embassy, easy to get around Manila, nice places to easy, I would stay there every time that I visit Manila.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

KHALID from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good location
close to shoping ,nightlife ,and resturatantsit
It was a good stay I go outside Manila but always come back to this hotelp
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Masakazu from Japan
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Warning! This hotel prices per person not by room!
location, room size and mini bar
Stay was ok. Just be warned that the hotel charges by the people even if its different people stay with you after 10pm. If you have always have no more than 2 people in the room but one leaves and another comes, the hotel charges for 2 additional people.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

HSIAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenient and friendly
their price is convenient, the clerks are friendly and the room fee including breakfast
many scenic spots are nearby but the street is not clean and safe the room is big but the bathroom is small the breakfast is OK but little choice of meals
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
simple and smooth
free upgrade, free buffet breakfast, clean room.
When book pls state the correct number of guest check in. For additional guest check in, 600p is charged. Most staffs are friendly. I asked one for power extension, she told me to buy it at robinson mall next day as it was very later when I asked. The following day I asked another staff, she quickly get the room service to deliver it to my room.
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: