Very good 7.4
Based on 1521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Melvyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
An Average Hotel that needs some additional Staff
Only one good thing was the great Chinese Restaurant (Hong Kong Tea House) just done the road from the Hotel
The room (Deluxe) was average at best. The bathroom is extremely small and all of the plumbing fixtures need attention. The wall type air conditioner is very noisy and for light sleepers (like me) it is difficult to enjoy a good nights sleep. Two small bottles of complimentary water is only available for the first day (at check-in) and then is not replaced for the rest of your stay. The Hotel also charges 15 pesos for one small bucket of ice for your room. Most Hotels offer this service free of charge.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Modern, Chic, and very well served hotel
Dindo the manager, the cleanliness, the food
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent place to kick back relax and enjoy stay
Dindo is an excellent general manager, the food is delicious and reasonably priced to an extent, and the service is excellent
The internet here works fine. Which is very rare in the Philippines as bandwidth is sparing. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The attentiveness of staff is very important. They did this aspect justice. The food is delicious and unique. Very custom items for breakfast allowing you to pick and choose your style of soup, salad, etc. Dindo, the manager, is an excellent asset to this establishment. He made me feel like a friend right from the moment I arrived and did his best to ensure that I surprised my wife with my arrival from the airport. I really enjoyed myself so much here. I will be staying here more often as my travels permit as you should too!
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good comfortable clean walking distances tcasinos
Clean, food, staff, decoration easy access to nearby area.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, fast service
I enjoyed my stay, staffs were friendly and accomodating, the place is close to the U.S embassy and the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel with good staff
Big rooms, Great Food and good service
A great hotel with very good staff got a free coffee while waiting to make sure room was ready. the food was great had a good selection for breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

p from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
clean, staff and location
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

p from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable
location, staff and clean
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jumer from Philippines
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
An affordable luxury
Location, hotel wide free wifi access, breakfast
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
My favorite Manila city hotel
Best value for money; clean and comfortable rooms; good location
Always a relaxing and comfortable stay; will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: