Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stefan from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
My favorite Manila city hotel
Value for money; comfortable rooms; friendly staff
Have been here often, and will always come back to here. Best value for money in Manila.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and accessible within Manila area
Just accessible and the US embassy. Good place for an overnight stay when you need to attend to something important within Manila area
Overall it was fine since we only needa place to stay overnight. The room was clean enough but our bathroom smells cigarette even the kids vomplain about it. Food in the buffet breakfast and staff service can still be improved.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

darryl from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
No fuss, clean hotel, good value for money.
Good Staff, Good Location, Good nightlife area.
Good stay, easy check in and check out, friendly and competent staff, room good, aside from waterleak from pluming in bathroom.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

portia from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good stay
Near us embassy office
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
this hotel should not be in business
there was nothing good about this hotel
the biggest problem with this hotel is the no existent customer service skills of the staff. they have no idea how to treat guests. one other negative example (and there are many negatives)is that the hotel charges 15 pesos for a small bucket of ice cubes for the room. this is an absolute rip-off because every other hotel that i have stayed in over the past 28 years (and there have been many) something like a small bucket of ice for the room is always provided as complimentary. they also allow two small bottles of water (for the first day only)and if you stay longer than one day, then you have to buy your own. all other hotels replace water each day
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anatalie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Our stay was comfortable
accessibility to malls
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
I enjoyed my stay.
Nice, clean and friendly.
I would have given a high grade if not for the noisy A/C.
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cherry from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 29 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable and a happy one
The service,cleanliness of the room,the central location to shops
Very comfortable one service makes a difference except with the shower curtain too short it flooded all the time my husband and I had a shower very irritating I have to lay every single towel we had grrrr
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gerard from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
good value for my money and nice staff
location, safety, reasonably priced
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kida from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Was comfortable.
Breakfast, clean room, close to Robinson. However, it was a drawback of the street children that there are many around.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: