Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
This hotel is clean & neat. comfortable
comfortable room, friendly room service crew,
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allister from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Best for single travellers or couples
Nice breakfast, friendly manager and staff, OK for shopping
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very disappointing and not worth the cost.
This is a very good location to stay in if your planes is to see the sites around. Also good location for dinning out.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

donald from New Zealand
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Location in manila
Clean, comfortable and great bar at the entrance
Good hotel to stay if you want to stay in the down town Manila area. Lots of Restarauts and shopping also night life for the a fun night out
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
comfortable "home" in Manila
big room, respectful staff, good enough location
Check in and out was easy. Hotel staff were friendly and respectful. We were 3 adults and the junior suite was adequate. Breakfast was adequate . Hot items include eggs any way you want them; chicken adobo,sausage links, mami soup, pork dish . Room has balcony, safety deposit box, mini fridge. 2 beds , 1 sofa, 2flat screen tvs, coffee maker,ironing board. Located in Mabini , easy to get taxi or jeepney ride. Price reasonable . Except for airport transfer, you will be charged at least 1,500 pesos ( 38$). Taxi will cost you only 10$ approx. Overall, a good stay
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not a positive stay
Close to the airport, and to the shopping centre
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very nice and affordable. Would stay again without
cleaniness, attentiveness, quiet
It was very nice I would stay again. Very nice room with affordable prices.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravi from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Average hotel with poor customer service
location, cleanliness, average internet
The staff was very unfriendly and even rude at times. When checking in, staff was rude - he even interrupted me twice while I was asking him questions. When I was leaving, the doorman tried really hard to sell me on using his friend at 4x the price of a metered taxi to the airport!
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Pleasant stay, close to everything
Close to city nightlife
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rampelthels from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Disappointing!
The room/bell boy was the only good thing about our stay Attentive and Respectful!
My husband and I checked in late around 11:40 am. We called the hotel and informed them that we are coming late and prepare our room then since it is already prepaid we assume that the said room is readly available. We were given a room after 30 mins and found out that there were electrical problems on that room it will turn off every hour. I called the receptionist and they send somebody to fix it but still it ned 4 times beofre they decided to transfer us to another room at 6 am. It was the most disturbing and disappointing stay ever! I woul'dnt recommend this hotel. Incompetent Front desk staffs and even the night shift manager was not able to meet the needs of their clients!
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: