Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
I always stopover here and am never disappointed.
Location staff and shopping
Twice a year I stopover on the way to and from the province and I am never disappointed
Reviewed April 02, 2013

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Location to Robinsons Mall Ermita and the Airport
Location cleanliness friendly staff.
having stayed here on numerous occasions in the past I found the standard has remained very high and again i was not dissappointed this trip. Keep up the good work
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Jerome from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice stay
location, location, location
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Guy from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice place
Good breakfast, nice room, nice staff
Good experience for a short stay in Manila... too bad there isnt a pool
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Gerald from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Close to St Luke's Medical Center
Close to St Luke's Medical Center, Somewhat close to Robinson's Mall, Somewhat close to US Embassy
Breakfast was awful except for eggs. Adequate location close to St Luke's Medical center for medical exam. Not so close to US Embassy. Will stay at Bayview Park for embassy interview. Security minimal. Streets flood during rain storm. Bad neighborhood, but knew that in advance.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Anna from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good Hotel
Good location, good internet connection
Good hotel, but a bit noisy. Okay service. Try the Best Western hotel right around the corner. Way better and their breakfast is the BEST!
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Sharon from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great location
great location and good breakfast
I've been booked at this hotel everytime I am in Manila since 2008. Staff are friendly, selection of food is good and the access to Mall of Asia and NAIA is perfect!
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Jerome from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Room Staff
Location is Great for close to the beach
My stay was very unpleasant because I requested a queen bed and was given a room with two beds pushed together that was not even level between them to sleep on. So you always wake from feeling like your falling out the bed. The booking was supposed to be with breakfast, but their breakfast was very small and the fruit was not fresh. After checking in my room the hotel staff came to my room saying they gave me the wrong room that was in bad shape more than the first room. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable Hotel in Convenient location
Comfort, Location, Service
The hotel stay was terrific! I had problems with my key card entry system and could not enter my room. The hotel, quickly provided me with a new room. They are very attentive to details.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

RONILDA from Australia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and great service
bedroom that we stayed in
I like this hotel for the fact is near of everything.
Reviewed March 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: