Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JIJIE from Philippines
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I love it
It was an amassing and relaxing hotel. I will recommend your hotel to all my friends. And for sure I will come and visit you again.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

JIJIE from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great deals
All the staff are friendly and accommodating. I have a great peace of mind while I am in this hotel. I love to come and visit again.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

May from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
FEEDBACK
Location wise but unfortunately the airconditioning was not functioning well. The so called "buffet"breakfast has only few selections.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Johann from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
As usual, very good
Staff as always when I am there is very kind and helpful, hotel is clean
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Norman from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
clean, convenient and affordable
clean, convenient and affordable
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Adrian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
City Garden Hotel the place to be.
location, cleanliness & accommodating staffs
I enjoyed my stay except that I had a problem with aircon's automatic timer which shuts off the unit from time to time which was so hassle on to turn it On again. It took time to have it fixed. The engineers had a hard time to fix it. It took them 5 attempts.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

John from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good place for families
Close to US Embassy
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 20 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Staff and Location
My stay was excellent. I am a return guest - have stayed at this hotel for three times now. Each stary has met or exceeded my expectations. The staff is very efficient, friendly and try to do all within their power to accommodate and request. I have no complaints and will continue to stay there during future visits.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Otto from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Again a good stay while in Manila -
Loacation - Friendlyness of Staff - Fairly good value for money -
As expected, as this is already the fourth time I have been staying there!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

maxian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable and helpful staff
Location to everything is close, friendly staff, and good price to its accommodation
I really had a lovely time at time hotel and will go again
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: