Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Benjie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Accesible location but flood prone.
Location is a plus, buffet breakfast was good.
The service was good but you can do better. It takes time for the reception staff to check out a guest on a non busy day.Personalized service should be your goal and not let a guest wait for several minutes just to check out. I also work on a hotel and it is unacceptable to let a guest stand in the counter while you converse on the phone.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Roger from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice hotel but with incompetent general manager
nice rooms
it was a very pleasant stay and the staffs were very helpful, mu friend had some error in the booking and requested the General Manager for assistance but he was not so helpful.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Close to US Embassy
Moderately Priced Hotel
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The hotelrooms needs renovation, but overall the hotel is good for a several night stay. The location is close to the US Embassy and within a 10 minute walk of the Robinson Mall. The hotel staff is good, but slow when checking in. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that is looking for a mederately priced room in the Malate area of Manila.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good Loc Close to US Embassy and Robinson MalL
Price for the room in Manila
having stayed at this hotel many times in the past i have come to know what to expect. the hotel staff is ok and the rooms are good for those travelers looking for a room for a several day stay. you cannot beat the price of the room and most rooms come with the free breakfast buffet. the breakfast is marginal. i would not suggest staying at the hotel if you have children, since the area around the hotel has alot of pan handlers and homeless people asking for money.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

CHOONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Comfortable hotel in convenient location
Convenient location
An average hotel in a convenient location. Friendly staff whom will always greet us with their big warm staff are from the reception, porter and housekeeping department. The room is comfortable and clean. The cafe in the lobby is quite and comfortable and we are able to use it for our business meeting and discussion. However, the services from the cafe's staff is rather bad. Staffs are always very in-attentive and very slow in respond. Hotel is also a short distant away from the popular Robinson shopping mall and great night entertainment is just a walking distant towards Cowboy Grill which we like a lot.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

ghazi from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice rooms/staff but bad area of the city
Free WIFI, Plazma TV with Good channels
Affordabke prices. I liked the spatious one bedroom suite. Breakfast is disappointing and a few selections. The area around the hotel is very dirty
Reviewed July 13, 2012

CHOONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Average hotel in a convenient location.
Convenient location
We like the location of this hotel as it makes travelling around easier for us. Although the room allocated to us was just average but the services from the reception, housekeeping and porter are always there to greet us with their big friendly smile. The cafe is rather clean and comfortable for us to do our meeting with our business associates however the staff are not attentive at all and rather slow in respond.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

heidee from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
I love this hotel
Very nice rooms and breakfast buffet
I always wanted to go back here... i love everything about this hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Jack from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Budget hotel with good service
The best features of this hotel is the price, service the reception people are very helpful and the location is ideal if conducting business near Roxas Boulevard in Manila
When I checked I had arrived several hours early. However, the reception got me to a room immediately and I found that very accommodating. However don't expect a five-star hotel because this is a budget hotel but for Manila it's a good deal.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

CRESVEY from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good,great location,very polite staff.
Good service
Should have more varities of food in buffet breakfast to choose.
Reviewed July 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: