Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jordan from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location
Good nightlife near
A lot of food places near..walking distance to Robinson mall..the buffet breakfast is good and staff are friendly..
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Dale from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Conveniently located
clean, best value for money
Met some really friendly and accommodating staff. The housekeeping staff was also very helpful and attended to our requests promptly. Almost all employees were friendly and always greeted with a smile. The rooms were not very big, and I personally didn't like the wheels under the bed and it kept moving when I was leaning on the headboard but it was very clean and I loved waking up with a copy of the day's paper on my door.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

jane from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very good hotel for its price
Clean and comfortable room
We stayed in a suite room for a night because my boyfriend came from an out of the country trip and his flight was delayed. We booked a suite room because we wanted to have an "okay" room, but what we experienced exceeded out expectation. Their room is very spacious, clean, comfortable. It can even be compared to a 5 star hotel. We arrived very very late so we asked if we can have a late check out and they allowed us. Good experience!
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Ann from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location, staff is most friendly
Location is perfect, staff is friendly and the rooms are clean
I will stay here again. The best value that I have found in Manila.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great staff but security in the area is an issue
Nice rooms, great staff, value for money
a good little hotel but my first night there a japanese guy was robbed by pickpockets. they took his passport and money, this happens almost daily just around the confines of the hotel on mabini street, the local police need to do something as it is out of hand.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Chao from Taiwan
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Average Hotel but Sub-par staff performance
Nothing, maybe the wifi
i do not have positive feel about the hotel especially the surrounding areas. staff performance in the kitchen are sub-par standards, while check-in counter staff are still okay. room facility is just average but nothing special. it is just good to have a short night stay before you move on with other agenda. not recommended and will not be coming back again.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Kilby from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice place
Staff
the hotel offers a great location close to local malls. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The area is a bit rough but the seasoned visitor can handle it. The hotel is relatively clean and the food is acceptable. Dindo the head porter is exceptional always willing to help in any way to make your stay more comfortable. Better have change to give to the kids who will always beg you for money.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Malvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
good hotel service
nearest & cheapest hotel if your going for a vacation near manila bay & ocean park manila
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Carlo from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great budget hotel
very near fastfood that are open 24hrs.
great budget hotel. its very near most fast food joints. staff are helpful and nice. also its great for families who wants to stay in manila with a limited budget. very accessible thru public transportation . one of the best thing is its very near luneta, manila's biggest public park. beds are queen size for the suite and has clean and descents toilets. i'll definitely stay there on my trip back.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Henry from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Stay
Very Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
we liked our stay at the city garden suites hotel. though not in the best neighborhood at night in manila, it was not the worst either. it is close to the attractions we visited, ocean park, star city and the moa. being an american it was nice to have the embassy within walking distance. never ate lunch or dinner a t the restaurant but room service (open to 11pm) had decent food.
Reviewed June 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: