Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Stay Away
wifi and checkoing out
Very small elevator and only one so very long wait to go up or down
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Standard hotel nothing special
Checking out Getting out leaving
This hotel is old and plain one elevator takes forever to get u and take u very small and very crowded elevator with 3 people inside
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Rodrigo from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Different room
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, affordable
I liked the hotel and the location but the last time i booked, they gave me a wrong room. They should have gave me a free upgrade or something that favors me. But yeah, this hotel is Okay.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Shella from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
value for money
Location
Comfortable and convenient
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Ngan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
clean and value
no
ok
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Edwin from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
My City Garden Experience
Room Comfort, Staff performance, and Value for money
Good
Reviewed September 30, 2015

po from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clear n small hotel
Wifi, 7/11 store next to hire
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location
Staff, Cleanliness and location to St Lukes Extension.
Stay was excellent, staff friendly and helpful, good location, great buffet breakfast. Wifi a little weak in the rooms, but functional. Overall a great hotel for the price
Reviewed September 18, 2015

ruby from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location nice hotel too,
Frontdesk staff, location
We have been staying to this hotel many times, but i think they change most of their staff. We arrived at this hotel 8.30pm from london flight, and we just didn't bothered to eat dinner coz we are so tired so we woke up in the morning at 9:00 in the morning rushed up for breakfast but when we get to restaurant buffet at 9:40am i ask for a refill but they would not refill it, coz its only 9.40am there was no food at all left in the buffet so we had to pick small portions left of foods from this buffet and we ordered extra, btw after breakfast they charge us for the buffet breakfast, for having jet lag i didn't make us happy. and the night we eat dinner, the girl staff even repeat our order when they took it but it still comes up wrong and after half hour the chips has finally arrived even we had no more main course. this happened same as the next morning when we ordered breakfast in the room. aircon was a bit of making noise but i didnt mind it so i dont hear traffic, So the good thing is we love the location coz we do business in this area, and the guard boy and girl was so helpful with us finding us a taxi and carrying our luggage and looking after it, and the front desk was friendly . I been a friend of one of their F.O sorry to write this review but we are not happy with our stay this time.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Sujit from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for Money with Good Staff
Staff, Value for Money and Location
Good.
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: