2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gavin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Central hotel, comfortable, pleasant staff.
Centrally located, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff helpful and courteous. Breakfast adequate choice of Asian and Western fare. The price of rooms is probably on the high side relatively speaking but you get what you pay for. Didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant other than at breakfast, nor try room service, so I'm unable to offer an opinion on the food other than the menu looked good.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Jonathan from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
We liked staying at this hotel. It is in a good location, close to the centre of town. The staff were great. Room was clean and big. Would stay here again.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good experience
just a bit expensive
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Hazel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
Clean & spacious
I was there for a wedding , so location is perfect for me. But I think along the Main Street with cafe is better for traveling .. The room is spacious plus clean and furniture are well placed. The staffs are very helpful!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Wattana from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort and clean hotel in a walking distance
Location, comfort and cleanliness
I found the hotel is in a good location. Not in a busiest spot but it is near to everything.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Joe from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
First time to Vientiane
Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Betty from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Repeat customers
The staff were fantastic, close to everything, clean.
This was our third stay at this hotel. We keep returning because they never fail to satisfy our needs. The rooms are clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in he restaurant is very good. Definitely worth a visit.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Prassaneeya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel in downtown
Clean / Comfortable / Good Service
I didn't come here for 3 yrs but hotel still keep their standard same as last 3 yrs. It's nice and worth to pay for this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Raffaele from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great central location
Staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Staff very helpful, close to some very good eating spots and room very comfortable
Reviewed December 05, 2015

YANG from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
value for money
location, room is big,quite
good
Reviewed November 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: