Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Meshari from Kuwait
Group
Deluxe 1 Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
A great choice and spacious
valet car parking, spacious rooms and two bathrooms for a really great value.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ahmed from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe 1 Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good loc.
City center good staff quick response
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Yaseen from Oman
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
One week in Dubai
I stayed in City Premiere Hotel Apartments becuase of the location.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Ibrahim from Qatar
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location
Food need to be improved
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Meshari from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best value for apartment hotel
Very convenient and easy access from E11 and great value
Reviewed July 20, 2016

BANDAR from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Families
V.good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Robert from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great stay
The staff was very helpful. Once the doorman loaned me cash to pay the taxi when the credit card machine was down. We enjoyed our two room appartments and the pool very much.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

kanubhai from India
Group
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice
We enjoyed our stay. Thx.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Bandar from Saudi Arabia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointed for the value I have paid
There are many other apartments in dubai with the same value range but much better. Also visitors are not allowed in the apartment!!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

BADER from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment Sheikh Zayed Road View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Outdated hotel, needs refurbishment ASAP
The hotel is overused, the rooms furniture and bathrooms were in a bad state, tvs and kitchen equipments are from the stone ages and needs to be also replaced, the bathroom weren't clean as i noticed spots on the toilet chair, the bed had bad funky smell coming from the gypsum wall next to it, staff is also sub bar.
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: