Book Now: City Seasons Towers Hotel

Very good
From 427 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of City Seasons Towers Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (427)Booking.com Reviews (2583)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.2
Location8.8
Service7.7
Value for money7.8
All languages
All guests (427)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 169 verified guest comments
5.6
Muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018

Above average”

Breakfast at this hotel is the most mismanaged I have seen in my life. Staff is untrained and crockery and cutlery is awful. It's important to have a good start in the morning when you're traveling so its frustrating to see this when you have paid this price.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Floraida from Philippines
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2019

My new preferred home in Dubai”

I have been a long staying guest of City Seasons Abu Dhabi since 2016. When my assignment was moved to Dubai, I decided to try City Seasons Towers because of the nice experience that I had at CS Abu Dhabi. And fortunately, I wasn't disappointed with my decision. The staff at CS Towers are very nice, the housekeepers at the 6th floor (which I am not able to get the names yet), Linda at the reception always has a readily available smile, Shitiq and all the other concierge men. They are all very accommodating. Because of this, along with the fact that the location of this hotel is perfect, I had extended my stay until the 26th and decided to always stay here everytime I am in Dubai. :)

Reviewed April 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Munisamy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Very good”

I was travelling to Dubai on yearly basis and I have stay in various hotels before this but this hotel (City Seasons) i would say best compare to those around this area. Their Staff are amazing, and special thanks to front desk Mr Jawab. Certainly I will be back.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
6.8
Good
Leah from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good value for money but Let down is reception staff”

great location good hotel new and clean but what they should improve on is the training for their staff to be more customer oriented. They’re not even friendly and greet customers. All in all great hotel and good value for money if only for the room and location.

Reviewed May 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
James from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Great location”

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great it's next to a mall and there are numerous restaurants near by. Only draw back is the breakfast dinning area is over crowded, need a bigger area, hard to move around with the amount of people trying to eat. Food is good.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
prabhu from India
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Very nice hotel”

Excellent hotel. Nice location, next to mall and metro. Sightseeing buses stop just in front of the hotel. Highly recommend.

Reviewed April 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
KON from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Walk to Burjuman Metro Station within 3 minutes. To airport by metro just in 15 minutes. A shopping arcade is beside the Hotel. Hotel is clean and tidy. All the staff are helpful and polite.

Reviewed April 26, 2019
2.8
Hena from United Kingdom
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Review score”

4* thought would be good hotel as it’s easy to get taxi and metro However it was the worst experience WiFi was not working properly, room was small (despite it being a deluxe room), Staff were just not helpful they had no inkling regarding the services they even have for e.g a staff mentioned taxi was entered and brushed me off in to a taxi which was not metered and more expensive Tap was not working we asked them to fix it they came and said it’s weoking now but was not working as it was spluttering everywhere and not flowing Finally for 3 night I stayed no one came to make the bed, change the sheets or even replace the towels

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
CHONA from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Worth it! ”

The property is close to mall and metro station. Breakfast is superb a lot of varities to choose from. The room is a bit small comparing to our previous stay but not an issue. Friendy staff . Worth it

Reviewed April 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Arun from India
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

excellent location”

Excellent Location,basic Rooms are small in size but ideal for double occupancy but we took two adjoining rooms so there was no problem of space for us as we travelled with our kids. Daily Room Housekeeping is good ,Breakfast is satisfactory but just above average ,burjuman metro station and many indian restaurants within walking distance ,overall we were satisfied with the services .swimming pool is small though we did not use it during our stay.Would like to stay here again on next visit to dubai .

Reviewed March 22, 2019
6.8
Good
Shabneez from Mauritius
Family with teens
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Staff ”

The receptionist Linda was not welcoming at all and somehow was rude and whenever we go to reception to ask something, it seems that she does not want to answer. And she kept putting names with people as my brother. I don’t know from where she got this information. And our stay was really bad. Reception is the main department of a hotel but because of these kind of staffs, we regret for coming to City Seasons Tower Hotel. Very bad experience.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

mohammed Tajamul review”

I was stayed in this hotel for one day very nice hotel and rooms are very Nice and cleanliness is very Nice and the staff is very friendly with everyone they help to the guest if u want to stay in the Dubai try in this hotel city season tower hotel burjuman. they given all facilities in this hotel.

Reviewed October 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ifiok from Nigeria
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Fantastic Hotel”

The Staffs are very friendly, Very Good Location Very Good Food Good Facility but Room 512 can use some serious maintenance, we called the reception and within 20 minutes, we were was sorted out. I was sent a complementary cake for my birthday.

Reviewed September 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Azhar from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2018

Excellent”

I stayed in City Seasons towers Hotel for almost two weeks. This hotel is a clean, well maintained and well located hotel in the heart of Dubai. The staff was cooperative and polite. Rooms are small but clean. The parking spaces are limited and difficult to park due to awkward shapes. Overall, my stay was pleasant.

Reviewed July 25, 2018
6.8
Good
DR
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

DR.XMS.1”

Hotel is good. Reception staff are good. Front desk staff/concierge- Victor and Michael are very cordial and helpful. You guys have my vote. Good Job. House Cleaning staff are good. But house cleaning staff need to focus on basics of cleaning like - my room was not vacuum cleaned for some unknown reason; the staff forgot to clean my room on one of the days altogether inspite of informing the person. Overall good stay. Recommended.

Reviewed April 30, 2019
6.4
Good
Lance from South Africa
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

Great Location Easy access to mall

Reviewed May 07, 2019
3.2
Mohsin from India
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Not Worth”

Staff zero .. Furniture Zero .. Every thing is Zero

Reviewed April 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ferdinand from Philippines
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Great Location and Value for Money”

The hotel is fairly new, the rooms were spacious and very comfortable. It is located right next to a metro station and a mall makes dining options and commuting very convenient. The staff is pretty great too making sure to accommodate all our requests and queries. I will surely stay here again, if ever I travel back to Dubai.

Reviewed February 14, 2019
6.8
Good
Sunil from India
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Don’t go by the external look”

Located very close to the Burjuman metro station, the hotel looks very good from the outside and sadly, that’s where the positives end. The rooms are very small and not well lit. There is a namesake gym which has a couple of threadmills and a so called multi gym which is not functional. The staff at the gym doesn’t even bother to address your query. The food options at the hotel are grossly overpriced. Considering the room rate, IMO you are getting what you paid for, but you really don’t feel great either.

Reviewed January 28, 2019
8.4
Excellent
mohamed from Bahrain
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Excellent”

good value for money. next to the metro station and to a small mall where you have some cheap shops and a supermarket.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Abolfazl from India
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good ”

Stuff good that was you feel good to stay

Reviewed March 16, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Abdul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Best location in Dubai,”

It’s really good hotel,next door burjman mall,near metro station,foods around.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
farzana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Nice, clean, immaculate hotel. Amazingly good pillows. Breakfast was basic but nice. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Japheth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Excellent”

stayed here for a night and it was a good one. room is quite small though and can only fit 2 pax. amenities are good as well. the hotel is just beside burjuman mall and metro that makes it an okay option. also near the creek area where you can have some restaurants to eat and stroll. my only concern here during my stay is that the reception lacks agility and customer service - not sure maybe the reason is that they were fully booked that time and there;s a lot of people checking in. but they should be ready for this always right?

Reviewed May 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jamie from Australia
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Convenient location with shopping and metro”

We had a pleasant stay. Noxon who helped us with bags on the way in and out always had a great smile 👍🏼. Reception team and travel desk lady were nice too. Easy access to food, shops and metro. No safe in room.

Reviewed December 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Abdelmajeed from Jordan
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Fabulous ”

One of the best hotel in BURJMAN ,honestly I advice every one to check first this hotel because simply everything there is great ,front office staffs very friendly and they always follow the customers needs and they are very flexible, and also room services and house keeping services are perfect. Best regards for all employees there .

Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SAID from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Good Service”

Clean Hotel. Nice and courteous staff. Nice room. Good amenities. Enjoyed the 6 days stay. Aircon and hot water shower - very good. Housekeeping staff level 13 very good service. Front Desk Night Staff very good service. Breakfast station good service. Overall 5 STARS!

Reviewed March 08, 2017
7.2
Very good
Qaiser from Pakistan
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Breakfast needsimprovement”

Breakfast Menu was all South Indian. No Live Egg station was there.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
hui from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Very pleasant stay.”

Good facilities around the hotel, effort to make guest happy, metro station doorsteps away.

Reviewed April 30, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
SALIL from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Best for money”

This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. The staff is very cooperative. Rooms are clean. Near to metro station, mall & food outlet.

Reviewed April 27, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Abdelilah from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

It’s my second stay but this time I’m disappointed because upon the c/in I requested for extra towel but till my c/out I didn’t receive it. Reservation for two persons and only one towel placed in the bathroom ???

Reviewed October 18, 2018
3.6
rehan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Not a pleasent experience ”

Cons:Delay in check in although reached hotel at 2:25pm even then the room was not ready,higher floor request not fulfilled,city view request not fullfilled,dark room due dark shades of furniture in the room,room was not cleaned properly,bathtub was not washed for many days due to the marks on the bathtub,tv remote is not working,request for king bed and in room two single beds are joined toghether ,very uncomfortable bed with low quality mattress,uncomfortable pillows,strange bad smell in the room and on the floor . Pros :Location is the only good thing Overall one of the most bad experience for staycation . Not at all recommending and not coming back at all.

Reviewed September 14, 2018
6.8
Good
Faraaz
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good”

Location is amazing! Very close to Metro. Burjuman Mall is just next to the Hotel. On the opposite side there are many restaurants. The only disappointment was this lady staff (Sarbjeet). I stayed in this hotel for 6 days. She pestered my partner with calls & she was very rude. i also had a verbal argument with her. Her behavior & nonsupport was very annoying. Apart from this my overall experience was good.

Reviewed September 04, 2018
7.2
Very good
Ranjit from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Very good”

It is in very good Location. I was disappointed with the room size as it was very small in size. Otherwise It was a good hotel.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
NAYYER from Pakistan
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2019

Staff is very helpful”

It was nice experience and I stay7 nights. Very good location and best breakfast as well. Staff is very helpful and friendly

Reviewed February 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
miwa from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Close to station and big mall”

Even you have big luggage, the street is clean and easy to go to hotel from station. The mall has everything and might get a nice view.

Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHERYL from South Africa
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent, well worth it”

Staff are exceptional, the hotel was great, excellent location. Would highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we will certainly be back

Reviewed December 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from United Arab Emirates
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Awesome Stay”

The hotel room is small but cozy. Staff was really good. They are very helpful. I will definitely book a room again.

Reviewed December 06, 2018
6.8
Good
Xtin from Philippines
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

reception staff not good”

we are excited to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary in this hotel but when we arrived at the reception for check in this staff "ms. dimple" she is not assisting us very well, we keep on waiting about almost 30 minutes. and sadly i requested for honeymoon/romantic amenities but it didn't granted my request.

Reviewed January 27, 2019
4.4
Vasile from Romania
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Stay away”

The receptionist (the guy from the reception) was very rude because we didn't give him some tip. He also indicated a pirate taxi who tried to cheat us. Unacceptable experience! Also, stay away Burjuman area, seems to be a dangerous area during the evening and night.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
6.4
Good
Crystal from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good for a short trip”

My husband and i stayed at this hotel for a few days, the best part of our stay was d hotels location to the metro which really helped us travel around Dubai . The room wasnt all that great but its manageable for a few days. Pros:easy metro access,mall is jus adjacent to the hotel.plenty of restaurants and eateries around. Cons:hotel doesnt provide plates, glasses etc even when requested.. we found that a little odd. The tv worked just 1 day while we were there but no good channel choice. It stopped working for d rest of the days. Overall Our stay was good, Ms. dimple at the front desk was very nice to us.check in and check out done very fast.

Reviewed November 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ruel from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

EXCELLENT”

Staffs are very accommodating and very professional. Especially Mr. Jawad and Ms. Dimple

Reviewed April 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Maged
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Highly recommended !

Reviewed April 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ruel from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

Staffs are very accommodating, especially Mr. Jawad and Ms. Dimple. Excellent.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Nasser from Oman
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Wonderful stay”

The property was excellent in everything

Reviewed March 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
kanu
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

In general very satdfactory”

Only 1 day we noticed the staff after cleaning the room had forgotten to replace towels,but we rang the reception to ask them for replacement which they did.

Reviewed March 05, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Kavin from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2019

Very kind receptionists,, especially Linda and the gentleman on the night shift.. even the cleaners”

Pros : Proximity to Burjuman metro station, carrefour and burjuman mall,, clean rooms full of amenities Con : Only problem was there were lot of indian tourists in the next room who were very noisy

Reviewed March 02, 2019
6.0
farhan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Horrible Hospitality”

Staff, arent helpful at all... Could care less about being nice Or even trying to accomodate any needs

Reviewed February 18, 2019
4.8
Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Nice and clean hotel. Staff is polite and helpful ”

Nice and clean hotel. The staff was polite and helpful

Reviewed February 03, 2019
7.6
Very good
Myung from South Korea
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Nice location but reception was not that friendly.”

Nice location but reception was not that friendly. but I will visit again as convenient location.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
6.0
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Above average”

32 inch LG TV is disappointing and has restriction to play your personal content via USB drive or smart view connect

Reviewed November 26, 2018
3.2
HYUNCHUL from Argentina
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Horrible !!!!!”

Absolutely disappointed for facilities such as room,bathroom,rounge etc

Reviewed November 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ROHIT from India
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

great location”

Excellent Hotel with Good Amenities but lack the Indian Plug board, had only 1.

Reviewed November 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mylene from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Exceptional”

Nice location. and great value for money on such a new and 4 star hotel. Very nice and friendly staff esp Cherie from housekeeping. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely will recommend!

Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LEK from Canada
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Exceptional”

Very good and clean hotel. Staffs are excellent. Hotel driver Paros is great guy. Good breakfast. They even gave us take out breakfast on the morning that we left. They also let us borrow ironing and board. Not with other hotel Highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed December 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mamdouh from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2017

Very good”

I have stayed in this hotel twice. The location is brilliant, the staff are very friendly and the room is very clean. however, on the second visit i have noticed that the service was very slow and it was very difficult to get through to room service or housekeeping. I didn’t have this issue during my first visit. Other than that i think it’s a very good hotel.

Reviewed November 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
palotas from Romania
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Ideal for business ”

We booked a room with city view and king bed. First we received a very small room with twin beds and no city view. Only after one night they change it. The second room was ok for the price we pay. The staff was friendly.

Reviewed November 05, 2017
4.4
Harsh from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Don't go on the reviews ”

They give you the wrong room, then make you waste hours changing them, the tv doesn't work, the ac is better in the corridors than in the room. Bathrobes come but without belt. Totally negative experience. Never visiting again.

Reviewed June 14, 2017
8.8
Excellent
aniketh from India
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Excellent”

The hotel was at a great location very close to the metro station which connects both the red and green line. Staff was very helpful and courteous especially Amjad. The room was kind of small and the bathroom could do some improvement. Overall a great hotel to stay at.

Reviewed March 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
RAJKUMAR from India
Family with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

My trip to Dubai”

Reception staff was really good (almost everyone). Room was very clean and tidy. Swimming pool timing has to be changed (as they close at 6 pm). Swimming pool life guard need to be trained regarding how to respond to hotel guests. Room size is small.

Reviewed September 10, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Kang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Not bad”

It's just next to the subway station which was connected by both of red and green line. Burjurman? as I remember.. The room was cozy and all staff at the lobby was helpful and kind. The location was also great to visit other malls or touristic places by car. It's quite in the middle of the city centre. If you take taxis, it wouldn't take much cost.

Reviewed July 15, 2016
7.2
Very good
Manojkrishna
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Very good”

The reception staffs need to be more trained on the Customer Relationship Management module. They seem to be always in a bad mood and show it right on to our face. Never seen them in a cheerful mood. And in case you reach the hotel by the night, then you would be greeted by the housekeeping staff at the reception desk, who rarely bother to answer you. The hotel management has to look into this.

Reviewed October 12, 2018
4.8
Bianca from Philippines
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Not recommendable at all...”

1. The housekeeping staff were nice and kind. 2. Breakfast selection is limited. Good thing it was nearby a mall. Better restaurants were there. 3. No consideration on guests, very disappointing. They changed rules, they didn't care if the other guest will either go from where he came from or stay in the lobby as long as he will not enter the room or the lift, too bad. How would the guests know whatever rules they had and have. We only knew the basics. 4. No bedroom slippers at all. 5. Possibly some bedbugs, got bites on my skin after our stay.. 6. Don't stay here.. you'll regret it..

Reviewed September 17, 2018
6.8
Good
Arnd from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

The advertised regular rate is a joke; otherwise everything ok”

according to your website the regular room rate for this hotel is over AED1600 - which is very, very hard to believe having stayed at this venue. Yes, it is clean and the room was ok; the breakfast also falls into the category 'nothing spectacular but ok', housekeeping must have had a weekend off since we constantly had to call for items since we first had no toilet paper in the room, then the towels hasn't been replaced, one cup and one glass was missing, but hey, also "ok". The pool on the rooftop is very small and has pretty much so sun - which might be good for some travellers since at least you can't get burned...also "ok" then. In conclusion: having benefitted from the highly discounted rate, we were ok and got a decent value for money. If we had been charged anything close what you lost as normal price, I would have regretted every cent.

Reviewed September 16, 2018
6.0
GEORGE from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018

Regret our stay!”

Cons: poor quality breakfast, same breakfast everyday, staff especially in restaurant are not friendly and their service is poor, slowest wifi, sofas are short, hot water in shower is not consistent, overall you can see they have cut corners and it comes out as cheap. Pros: location, parking facility

Reviewed July 29, 2018
5.2
Oliver from Kuwait
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Expectation too high”

I booked the hotel since my office is just right across Burjuman Mall, so it is very accessible and close to Metro Station. But, to my dismay, that is the only good thing about my stay. The staff are not that bad, but the facilities especially the room, I would not recommend. It's like they tried to fit all bedroom stuff in a pentagonal shaped room, with not much space left. Exterior of the hotel is a little deceiving to be completely honest. Hope they improve on this!

Reviewed July 16, 2018
5.6
donna from United Arab Emirates
Group
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Above average”

drinking water is limited to 2 small bottle per day. bathtub has molds in the sides. when we arrived the bedsheet has stains and pillow case was like dirty. pool is only limited from 9am to 6 pm. TV is very small and remote is not working when you are lying in bed you should stand and go near the tv

Reviewed July 08, 2018
6.8
Good
Muhammad
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2019

Good”

Need to change mattress

Reviewed April 14, 2019
7.6
Very good
Imran from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

City Seasons tower Hotel”

Parking of Hotel really tests your driving skills. Very congested and small drive ways. Other than that the hotel is fine

Reviewed April 01, 2019
6.8
Good
Mary from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Good”

Good location, beside Burjuman mall and metro.

Reviewed March 14, 2019