尋找科莫, 義大利住宿

超過409間飯店、民宿任君挑選

  • 每晚預算
    TWD 0 - TWD 9,600 +
  • 評價得分
    全選
  • 星級
    以上
客製化搜尋功能

剛被其他旅人預訂的住宿


其他旅人剛看過的住宿


分區快搜科莫人氣住宿


關於科莫

這座優美的都市位居瑞士和義大利交界,幾世紀以來一直是廣受歡迎的度假勝地。地處阿爾卑斯山南端和科摩湖(Lake Como)畔,擁有驚人的景觀和來自阿爾卑斯山的冷冽空氣,加上維護完善的建築,常讓遊客們讚嘆不已。從青銅器時代開始便有人居住,科摩的魅力顯然歷久彌新,許多傑出的義大利人至今仍喜歡定居於此,更不用說一些高調的名人了。

科摩湖是城裡的重點地區,一些最好旅館皆沿著科摩湖邊座落。可想而知,當地的休閒活動都著重於水上運動,包括游泳、快艇、滑雪、沙灘排球等,有水上摩托車和汽艇可供出租,風箏衝浪和風帆裝備也一樣。遊客到此租一台私人快艇或搭船導覽便可將整座湖一探究竟,而在堅實的陸地上,愛好冒險的人可以享受騎馬和騎越野單車的樂趣。

科摩的市中心十分緊湊密集,所以在市中心的飯店要到科摩湖很容易。城鎮四處都有將近5世紀時期的復古建築。科摩大教堂(Como cathedral)建造費時超過350年,展現出包括巴洛克式和歌德式等數種建築風格的影響。值得一提的建築還有建於11世紀的聖菲德爾禮拜堂(Romanesque San Fedele church)和聖阿波迪歐教堂(Basilica of Sant Abbondio),以14世紀時留下的淺浮雕和濕壁畫聞名。

米蘭人週末出遊時也喜歡到科摩,因為從米蘭開車只要一小時。大多數到科摩的旅客會先飛到米蘭-馬爾彭薩機場(Milano Malpensa airport),再從米蘭開車或搭火車。

想看更多科摩附近各地區的飯店和景點資訊,請點選頁面左側的連結科摩地圖
<上月
2018年 九月
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
下月>
2018年 十月
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Find Hotels in Como, Italy

409 vacation rentals and hotels available now

  • Price per night
    USD 0 - USD 300 +
  • Guest rating
    All
  • Star rating
    and up
Advanced search

Just booked


Just viewed by other Agoda travelers


Traveler impressions of Como


Discover the neighborhoods of Como


More about Como

This picturesque city near the Swiss-Italian border has been favored by holiday makers for centuries. Positioned at the southern edge of the Alps on the edge of Lake Como, it dazzles visitors with stunning scenery, crisp Alpine air and beautifully-preserved architecture. Inhabited since the Bronze Age, Como's appeal is evidently timeless, as it's still the preferred residence for many prominent Italians, not to mention some high-profile celebrities.

Lake Como is the focal point of town and some of the best hotels in Como are positioned along its shoreline. Leisure activities not surprisingly center on water sports, with swimming, yachting, skiing and beach volleyball all popular pastimes. Jet skis and motor boats are also for hire, as is kite surfing and wind surfing equipment. Travelers can explore the entire lake by chartering a private yacht or taking a boat tour, and on terra firma, horse riding and mountain biking are available for the adventurous.

Como's urban center is quite compact, so hotels in Como city center enjoy easy access to the lake side. Around town, visitors will find architectural throwbacks from as early as the 5th century. Como cathedral was built over a span of 350 years and exhibits several architectural influences, including Baroque and Gothic. Other buildings of note include the Romanesque San Fedele church from the 1100s, and the Basilica of Sant Abbondio, featuring bas reliefs and frescoes from the 14th century.

Como is a popular weekend getaway for Milanese, being only an hour's drive from Milan. Most travelers get to Como by flying into Milano Malpensa airport then driving or taking the train from Milan.

For more information on hotels and landmarks in the different areas of Como, click on the interactive Como map on the left-hand side of the page.
Prev
September 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Next
October 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031