Excellent 8.2
Based on 1600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

jackson from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
excellent location
near train station, and love the design in hotel room
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Johanna from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Taipei First Timers
It was quite late when we arrived in Taipei, and this was our first time visiting. Upon check-in the staff was very helpful getting us to know the place and telling us where to go. The hotel is quite cute, the interiors are very unique. The room was simple, nice and clean. But we love about the hotel is that they have a pantry at first floor where you can get freshly brewed coffee and hot chocolate for the whole day. An added bonus you get to use their toaster and microwave incase you will be having a snack. The hotel is close to a McDonald's and KFC so we have breakfast there when we are on a rush. The staff was very helpful getting us into cabs but if you prefer taking the train, it's also near the station. Overall we had a good experience and for the value of money, we would consider coming back.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Natalie from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel.
Clean and convenient hotel. Nice staff.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Yuk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice service
The location of the hotel is really convenient. The corridor outside the hotel room had a really strange smell, but the room is clean. The reception is really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this budget hotel in Taipei Station!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Tang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Yes
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Chye from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent
I the hotel business concept. The design in the room and common area were so well consideration for traveller (user). The room so comfort and very clean and provide all the basic things you need. Excellent.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ayano from Japan
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room and nice staff.
Staff is very friendly and kind, Room is also fine to just sleep and take a shower.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing value for money
Will be back!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Noisy, smelly
Bad decor, small, smelly washroom with no lock, I'll say it's an uncomfortable stay, location is ok which is near taipei station, but nowhere to wander nearby, even difficult to find a restaurant...
Reviewed July 05, 2016

marlz from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
very nice and accommodating staff! we took the taxi and paid 80nt from the taipe main station as we carry some heavy luggage and with the very HOT sweaty weather it is very hard to walk to the hotel while carrying your heavy luggages and you could easily get lost from that station. the easiest way is to look for the Q square mall and go to the 1/F exit Q2 and look for Mcdonald across the street
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: