Very good 7.4
Based on 61 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 3263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Gidget from Philippines
Solo traveler
Large Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location was good, very clean, nice size.
Enjoyable
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Melanie from Germany
Group
Super location for a stay...
Perfect location - 5 min walking distance to the city center really comforable bed
rooms and especially bathroom maybe a bit narrow - but maybe there are differences between the rooms
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Alexandr from Germany
Solo traveler
good location and fair value
calm room, microwave and big fridge, coffee machine with filter paper incl.
Bath room too small, toilet location doesn t fit in this tiny room
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Family with older children
Large Family Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice clean and comfortable stay
Clean, good location, apartment has everything you need
The apartment was nice, clean and comfortable. It had everything you could need for your stay and the kitchen was well equip. The location was great, located on a quiet street and close to the shopping district.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

PeiWen from Taiwan
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Thay could do more...
Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Tivars from Latvia
Solo traveler
Realy good price for apartment...
Very polite staff Location Kitchen Space Price
Small TV wich didn show anything - maybe my fault, that didn't know how to. Was a little bit too cool to live nude. Unsufficient sound insulation
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Pavel from Russia
Group
Exceptional
Very nice appartaments! Pleasure communication, highly recommend
Reviewed February 16, 2016

kai from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Large Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Cheap for Helsinki
Location price friendly staff
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Sami from Finland
Family with young children
Suite with Sauna
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Visit in July
Location, location and location.
HOT, this apartment is like a sauna. When we entered the apartment, it was so warm we had to open the balcony windows and doors and leave. After returning couple hours later, the temperature was almost bearable. Would not recommend this apartment (C63) to anyone if the Finnish summer temperature have been over +25c for a long period of time.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Deily from Estonia
Group
Superb
I would have preferred, if there were two blankets instead of one.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Anna from Russia
Couple
Quite nice
7 min walking from the centre, free wi-fi. Nice room, although a bit small.
Very late check-in (3 p.m.) and early check-out (10a.m.). It's not convenient when you arrive early in the morning and leave in the evening.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Charanjit from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Close to sights, supermarket around the corner
Location close to the city and shops
Very good hotel self contained, keep bags lite few steps to climb
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Janette from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good self-contained apartment for a budget price
Price, Internet speed, Small Kitchen
A good budget-priced, self-contained apartment. Very small, bed was very basic, shower was tiny - but very common (apparently) for Helsinki apartments. I liked that we could make our breakfast in the kitchen every morning and internet speed was fantastic! It was only a few minutes walk to "Kampii" the main shopping centre and about 10 minutes walk to the city centre. Great if you are travelling on a budget and like walking and sight-seeing.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Ekaterina from Russia
Solo traveler
You don't feel welcome there...
The location is ok. Toilet and shower are ok if you are little and slim. It's a very good option for sportive people! As you can train every time you go home running up to the 5th floor as ...
It's the second time I m booking and staying in CityKoty. First time I thought that maybe it was an accident of a non pleasant experience and everything will be fine this time. The same time it ...
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Jannke from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Good
Good location, easy to pick up keys after hours, clean room
No possibility to regulate the heating, it was extremely hot in the room, had to keep the window open all night with -5 Celsius outside
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
I like my wife ~ 亲亲抱抱睡觉觉 Nice cosy room
Full Kitchen facilities, with vaccumm machine and hair dryer!
Overall is good. Ventilator was not strong enough, thus after cooking, the food smell lingers for a long time. No change of towels and bedsheet until 1 week!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Kira from Finland
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I enjoyed my stay in Helsinki a lot.
The apartment was located pretty close to the city center. It had small kitchen, free wi-fi, tv and own bathroom, so everything that was needed. It was also clean.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Ales from Finland
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Nice clean apartment very closed to Helsinki downtown.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Nikolai from Russia
Couple
Weekend in Helsinki
Everything is ok.
Organization of check-in and check-out process is terrible: the office works only a couple of hours a day, so it's not obvious what to do if you came early or later.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice room with everything we need
Safe comfort and quiet
It was great and nice staying in the apartment. We have all basic equipment on what we need and also comfortable beds
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: