Very good 7.6
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

pierre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large
easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Ivana from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya
Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Ivana from Indonesia
Group
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable
Comfortable, cheap, good services
I'm satisfied
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Shannon from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies
Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Nyoman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
big room and value for money
price, big room and cleanliness
Nice stay and will be back
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Henno from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Awesome stay!
modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
in one word awesome!
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Claude from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
very nice hotel for his category
comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Widianto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Unique Hotel
Unique Design, Clean, and Comfort
Located in quite area. Good for resting after all day work. The room design is very interesting and spacy. Well maintained. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest groceries store. So be prepared before going back to the hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Rathendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean
Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
Love this small hotel..
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: