Clarkton Hotel

620 Don Juico Avenue, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines, 2009 - See map
4-star Hotel
Free Wi-Fi
8.1
Excellent
/10
(866 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping34
Food & Dining23
Swimming Pool18
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Clarkton Hotel
Budget Double - Room plan Clarkton Hotel
Lobby Clarkton Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor] Clarkton Hotel
See all 37 photos
Hygiene Plus

This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures. Learn more

Safety Features
Body thermometer
Daily disinfection in common areas
Staff trained in safety protocol
Temperature check for guests and staff
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Property highlightsRead all 866 reviews
Exceptional reputation
Recommended by 90% of guests
Excellent service
8.6 rating for service
Excellent cleanliness
8.1 rating for cleanliness
Very good facilities on premise
7.9 facilities on premise

A great staff from the ladies at the front desk, restaurant employees, laundry personnel, security personnel, and other members of the staff were incr...

Grady | February 9, 2020

The hotel is located for easy access and includes transportation at a fair price.

Grady | February 9, 2020

I also love their restaurant and pool area so I book it there as much as I can!

Joshua | December 28, 2019

We really enjoyed the food.

Grady | February 9, 2020

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Sauna

  • Air conditioning

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Angeles / Clark every 19 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.2
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportClark International Airport (CRK)
Distance to airport2.8 km

Rooms available at Clarkton Hotel

Studio Mountain View
Studio Mountain View
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior King Suite
Superior King Suite
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 king beds
Enter dates to see prices
Studio
Studio
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Pool View
Studio Pool View
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
King Suite with Pool View
King Suite with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Suite
Superior Suite
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Queen Suite
Queen Suite
...
  • Room size: 29 m²/312 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Budget Double
Budget Double
...
  • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double
Standard Double
...
  • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Clarkton Hotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Clarkton Hotel?

Clarkton Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Clarkton Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Clarkton Hotel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Angeles / Clark with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

What is the smoking policy at Clarkton Hotel?

Clarkton Hotel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Clarkton Hotel

  • 10.0
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "Accessible, clean, nice pool, and super delicious food at Panorama Restaurant."

    MARIA C.

    |

    March 28, 2018

  • 9.2
    Exceptional

    "Stayed here many times and I will keep staying here when I'm in the area"

    Karl

    |

    February 28, 2020

  • 9.2
    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Very helpful hotel staff especially those at the front desk."

    Alexander

    |

    February 18, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 261 Angeles / Clark properties
See all rankings
Service score
8.5/10
Review score - United States
8.3/10
Value for money score
8.1/10
Cleanliness score
8.1/10
Better than
91
%
of Angeles / Clark properties
Better than
85
%
of Angeles / Clark properties
Better than
84
%
of Angeles / Clark properties
Better than
84
%
of Angeles / Clark properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.1
Excellent
866 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Location
7.6
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The room was super clean and very comfortable, great bed, cl...
Steven from Philippines
Business traveler
More about Clarkton Hotel

More about Clarkton Hotel

For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Angeles / Clark, Clarkton Hotel is the perfect choice. Set from the excitement of the city, this 4-star property commands an excellent location and provides access to the city's biggest attractions. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Clarkton Hotel offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Angeles / Clark. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the property offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour room service, 24-hour security, convenience store, daily housekeeping.

All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The property offers wonderful recreational facilities such as fitness center, outdoor pool, spa, massage, billiards to make your stay truly unforgettable. Clarkton Hotel is a smart choice for travelers to Angeles / Clark, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Food & Dining
26 mentions
Swimming Pool
25 mentions
Housekeeping
12 mentions
Breakfast
10 mentions

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional
Cleanliness

"Very convenient, efficient and clean Hotel Excellent food fa..."

Christian

|

January 15, 2020

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Vegetarian

Restaurants on site

Panorama Restaurant
Cuisine:American, Asian, Local
Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
Wooden Fired Oven
Cuisine:International, Italian
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of Clarkton Hotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (866)Booking.com Reviews (541)
8.1
/
10
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.9
Location7.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.2
High score for Angeles / Clark
Rating
9+ Exceptional (120)
8-9 Excellent (58)
7-8 Very Good (86)
6-7 Good (37)
<6 Below Expectation (36)
Time of the year
Mar - May (89)
Jun - Aug (48)
Sep - Nov (89)
Dec - Feb (111)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Angeles / Clark every 19 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (866)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 337 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Stay over.”

I flew from the UK and arrived late afternoon so needed somewhere to stay before travelling home to Northern Luton. The Clarkton is situated only 10 minutes from Clark airport in Angeles and suited my needs. The staff are very friendly and helpful, it took me no more than 10 minutes to get my key card for my room, good quiet room with hot strong water, cool AC, mini bar and safe. The food served in the restaurant is first class with a menu to suite every taste, they have a huge brick oven for cooking pizzas and bread, the bread sticks are a must if you eat there. They have vans or tricycles to get you around Angeles and vans to pick you up or drop you at the airport. I can certainly recommend the Clarkton if staying or passing thru Clark/ Angeles area. Only down side comment is I left my phone charger in the room, plugged in next to the router. When I enquired via email they checked with the chamber maid and didn't find it, so needed to buy a new charger and usb lead.

Reviewed August 10, 2019

Dear Michael, thanks for your comments and for having selected our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel. Regards, The Clarkton Hotel Team

Responded December 30, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Norm from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

My new favorite value hotel in Angeles City - or even the entire Philippines!”

I've lived in the Philippines for a couple years and traveled around this great country since all the way back in 1999, and one thing I know is that it's not cheap to get a good hotel here. In fact, most legit 3-star hotels that are modern and comfy by western standards probably cost $50-$60 and up per night. So I was thrilled to find the Clarkton, which has simple but clean and comfy rooms in the older part of the hotel, and a whole lot of bigger and newer suites. But the best part is that the hotel is like its own mini-community, with a super indoor bar and eating area, a fantastic outdoor row of tables on either side of the big swimming pool, an AMAZING menu with plenty of traditional German food, wifi that works perfectly no matter where I was in the hotel, and even a bar next door that's connected. The staff were all professional, courteous, and really friendly each and every one of them, and obviously took pride in their work. Great vibe. Good amenities. Can't beat the price.

Reviewed December 13, 2018

Hello Norm! We are ecstatic to hear these kind words regarding our properties, amenities, and staff. Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us! We will pass them along to our staff at our next team meetings. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you back again. Thank you and travel safe!

Responded December 14, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
8.8
Excellent
MATTHEW from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent restaurant and comfy rooms”

We have stayed at the clarkton a few times on trip in and out of Clark airport and its perfect for al your needs. The restaurant is really really good, nice pool and comfy rooms. shuttle service aswell so you cant require any more, will continue to use Clarkton on our visits.

Reviewed June 06, 2019

Dear Matthew, we’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 05, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
MELVIN from United States
Family with young children
Studio Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

FAMILY PLACES”

Clarkton is one of the best hotel with great family values. wonderful staff and facilities ( restaurant ) has great food and the waitress are profession, and serving you a smile. Highly recommend staying at Clarkton if you are looking for a quiet, peaceful places for you and the family.

Reviewed June 13, 2019

Dear Melvin, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. We will share your comments with the entire staff. They take great pride in their service efforts. It means so much to our team to hear a review like yours. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 05, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 14 nights in October 2018

Enjoy my time at the Clarkton ”

I'm very picky when it comes to hotels, I must say was very happy with the Clarkton, front desk awlays friendly with a smile . Maids same as well, room was always done everyday and kept clean . Plenty of water and coffee, at night it was quiet and thats a huge plus for Angles City. I really can't say enough great things about this hotel.

Reviewed November 02, 2018

Hi Christopher! Thank you for the warm review - we appreciate your patronage and hope you choose us again on a future stay!

Responded November 05, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Keith from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

weekend getaway from the cold”

The staff is absolutely amazing. I ran into an issue with my flight and my booking was taken care off. The drivers are the best. I had to find a location for a moneygram and they helped me until we located one. I highly recommend The Clarkton...plus there's a great restaurant onsite that serves 24 hours a day...great prices and a wide selection.

Reviewed January 01, 2019

Hello Sir! Happy New Year and thank you for the wonderful review. Clarkton Hotel has been known for years to have some of the best staff in Angeles City, with many tenures lasting over 25-years. We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Responded January 01, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vincent from South Korea
Family with young children
Studio Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Very clean, outstanding service, and great food.”

Pros: very clean rooms, free shuttle to the mall and walking street, outstanding restaurant with a extensive menu, very friendly staff, and a nice pool. Cons: rooms are a little small. Neighborhood is in need of revitalizing. Overall: we were there for over a week and probably will not stay anywhere else when we visit Clark/Angeles. Is a very cozy place to stay. The staff makes you feel like family. Highly recommended. Great value for the money.

Reviewed June 30, 2019

Dear Vincent, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time here. We will share your comments with the entire staff. They take great pride in their service efforts. It means so much to our team to hear a review like yours. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 05, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
MARC from United States
Solo traveler
King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

ALL IN ONE PLACE”

One of my favorites and best places to stay in Angeles/Clark. All-inclusive establishment in terms of Food, Bar, Pool and Room! You don't have to leave the hotel, basically.

Reviewed December 20, 2017

Hello Marc! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. You are correct, we are one of the only establishments in town that has everything you need under one roof for a great value. We hope to see you again on your next trip!

Responded January 01, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Awesome Service Awesome Property”

Best Hotel in the area. Excellent value, very clean, great facilities, Great 24/7 restaurant, Best staff in Angeles. The entire staff is awesome, from the front desk, the security, the the hard working team that maintains the entire complex. Superiorly managed property with the focus being the Guest. Anne and her team at the front desk are the best I have had the pleasure to deal with in many years. I won't stay anywhere else.

Reviewed April 24, 2019

Dear Robert, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time here. We will share your comments with the entire staff. They take great pride in their service efforts. It means so much to our team to hear a review like yours. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 04, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Studio Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2019

Great Hotel - professional staff ”

Amazingly well run hotel in Angeles City. Staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Restaurant is best in Angeles City. Nice rooms and big Olympic size swimming pool.

Reviewed October 24, 2019

Dear Jeffrey, we appreciate your comments about our hotel. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us. All the best, The Clarkton Hotel Team

Responded February 24, 2020
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
rodney from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

real nice place...”

I was very surprised at how nice Clarkton is and how very nice the workers are. Really great place.

Reviewed August 29, 2017

Hello Rodney! Thank you for the outstanding review! Our staff works tirelessly to give Clarkton a certain charm you won’t find anywhere else in the Philippines. Several members of our group have been with us for more than 25-years which is unheard of in this day and age. Their longevity has helped create the best overall hotel going experience and we couldn’t be more proud to have them on our team. We look forward to seeing you again!

Responded September 26, 2017
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Steven from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

THE TOP OF IT'S CLASS”

I stayed here overnight for a business trip this week, and I have NO regrets at all. The staff, (especially Ann-Front Desk) were amazing. The room was super clean and very comfortable, great bed, clean linens and smelled fresh. The restaurant was absolutely amazing and the food was prepared to perfection. The pool was beautiful and the WiFi was SUPER fast. This was as good as any 5 Star I have stayed at mostly because they try harder than most to be accommodating and cordial. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN IN CLARK.

Reviewed July 26, 2019

Dear Steven, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. We will share your comments with the entire staff. They take great pride in their service efforts. It means so much to our team to hear a review like yours. It is our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 05, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
8.4
Excellent
wayne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

bring back the buffet”

stayed here a few times now. lovely clean hotel nice staff but the main reason for staying here is the buffet which sadly has currently ceased. each ime I go I ask when is the buffet coming back and im told soon but it hasn't happened. the restaurant food off the menu is pretty rubbish to be honest but the buffet was always great. very strange. im back again soon in angeles and will give this place one more go but if the buffet hasn't returned it will be my last stay there as there are other places with better location

Reviewed June 14, 2018

Hello Wayne! Thank you for your candid response. The buffet will not be reopening under the same “all-you-can-eat” concept like it was before. When the restaurant finalizes a new concept, it will be different. The buffet was a wonderful amenity for our guests and other local diners; however, the owners decided that a change to the atmosphere was needed – and to best achieve it, they wanted to see how the restaurant operated without the buffet so that they could decide which concept would work best. Our a la carte menu has surged and we are delivering a new menu in the next week or so. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you soon. Clarkton Management

Responded July 03, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2019

Good”

It seems away from the center of angeles. But oppositely better air. Free shuttle to walking street. I feel ok. And they shower is strong and hot. If you don’t like the polluted air near the walking street, it’s good for you.

Reviewed October 17, 2019

Dear Lee, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We’re really grateful for your feedback and look forward to serving you again! All the best, The Clarkton Hotel Team

Responded February 22, 2020
Clarkton Hotel
7.2
Very good
Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Great staff nice dated but cool hotel ”

If you don’t mind being away from Fields stay here .The issue is the location and the price of the updated (but still dated feel wood chip on walls etc ) rooms are still around the same price as the Fields hotels such as the Penthouse or Central tower and that’s a big downside . Yes they lay on transport but it’s still hassle . The pan am bar ( ex mirrors ) is no longer owned by them and has been sold off it retains the karaoke bar which is underused . Pan am itself is actually a nice gogo bar and streets ahead of the other dumps in the locality all specifically targeting the Koreans who have a school girl fetish in rough surroundings . , The hotel It has the best food in Clark and it’s spotless but it’s unfortunately not on fields avenue and it’s better rooms because of that are overpriced .by about I’d say 500 peso a night

Reviewed November 20, 2017

Hello Mark, thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts about Clarkton Hotel and the restaurant. People enjoy our location, it’s close enough to everything yet far enough away that people don’t feel like they are staying right in the entertainment district. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Responded November 25, 2017
Clarkton Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

great place”

The Clarkton is always a pleasure to stay at.

Reviewed January 24, 2019

Dear Mr. Robert, thank you for giving us a high rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel.

Responded September 04, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
8.4
Excellent
John from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 11 nights in April 2019

Good pool”

Good pool to swim laps in morning before the soakers and kids arrive. Great free transport to and from entertainment and shopping areas. Food of course as is everywhere in the Philippines disapointing. A definite lean toward carb and fat rich German food. Its clean very plesant and helpful staff. Would stay there again if in Angeles.

Reviewed April 16, 2019

Dear John, we appreciate your comments about our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. About the food, thank you for letting us know about this and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Kind regards, Em Tallada-Hormillo Clarkton Hotel

Responded September 04, 2019
Clarkton Hotel
7.6
Very good
Charissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Met our needs for that time”

We needed a hotel that was close enough to the airport and had a clean pool for the kids to play in. Staff were friendly, room service was pretty decent, and the room was worth it (albeit not very well lit) because we could fit our entire family in it. Only downside, which is perhaps unavoidable in that area, was that there were unpleasant older foreign men who were too freakishly interested in the little girls that were with us. Really hard to look for a decent hotel in the Clark area that doesn't have these unsavory guests.

Reviewed June 19, 2018

Hello Charissa! We appreciate your visit with us and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you pointed out, some things in this city are relatively unavoidable. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope to welcome you again. Clarkton Management

Responded July 03, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
cressett from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

A delightful hotel ”

This hotel has it all for me. It seems to get everything right - yes the rooms are dated but still very comfortable with all the amenities you would need . The large balcony overlooking the pool was a plus. The restaurant and food outstanding quality .Staff here are superb. The minibus shuttle service to SM and especially to Walking Street is such a fantastic service up to 3.30am half hourly from 6pm. Cons too few too mention except: my non-smoking room smelled of smoke from the previous Korean occupants who couldn’t read no smoking signs or who didn’t care. The aircon was really too small for the room size . Highly recommended.

Reviewed April 21, 2018

Hello and thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate guests such as yourself who take time out of their schedules to leave such wonderful, well composed reviews. We do our best to be a quality establishment that focuses on overall value and we are grateful that our guests notice it. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back!

Responded April 28, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
john from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 11 nights in August 2018

Very nice 👍 hotel just lacking a inside air con gym ”

Waitress great. service rooms excellent clean every day 10/10 shuttle service good. Hotel has in-house bar also rooms slightly overpriced. Breakfast 🍳 only average for the price.

Reviewed August 22, 2018

Hello John! Thanks for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a kind review. We will do our best to create a gym environment that is suitable to all guests in the future. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Responded August 22, 2018
Clarkton Hotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Clarkton Hotel
|Excellent 8.1
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Very good location
  • Holy Rosary Parish Church
null