Book Now: Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong

Excellent
From 581 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Reviews of Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (581)Booking.com Reviews (47)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.6
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.3
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (581)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 415 verified guest comments
6.8
Good
Dale from Canada
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

was good”

it ws ok, rooms a bit small

Reviewed May 22, 2019

Dear Dale, Thank you for your comments and observations on your visit to Classic Kameo Rayong We have taken note of your views and we will pass them to the appropriate department. We hope that on your next visit you will notice the difference. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded May 23, 2019
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
8.8
Excellent
Rungsan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good Service and Convenience Location”

The hotel is good for business traveler, and convenience for going all places in the Rayong city. The room was clean and well designed. there are plenty of facilities and good services.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Rungsan, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Classic Kameo Rayong. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded May 07, 2019
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
9.2
Exceptional
Martin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Smart serviced apartment in the center of Rayong”

Good location in the heart or Rayong and just off the main road so no noisy traffic. Smart lobby area and nice restaurant. Very clean rooms, nice decor, modern. Good sized bathroom with shower and tub. Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast selection. Nice pool. Would stay here again.

Reviewed July 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Byron from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Superb Accomodation”

Stayed here for two nights as part of a longer holiday and was very impressed with both the standard of the accommodation and the service. Since the visit was so short we didn't have time to utilise all the facilities, but can recommend the food at the restaurant. Staff were falling over themselves to help with anything and everything and the rooms were spotless. Will certainly go back the next time we're in Rayong.

Reviewed January 21, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Neungreudee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Very spacious and comfortable room”

Great room condition, nice services and nice staff

This hotel is strongly recommended for everyone who love to enjoy the hotel of quality. All of us had a pleasant time during our stay here, and we will certainly stay here for our next visit to Rayong.

Reviewed October 07, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Siwaporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Great relaxing holiday. Big swimming pool.”

Big swimming pool, nice room and centrally located.

We had a nice relaxing time. Free wi-fi in the room is convenient. Great that the swimming pool open early and close late. The hotel is not very far from the night market, shopping center and food places.

Reviewed January 05, 2014
8.0
Excellent
STANLEY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

Large New Clean Room”

Centrally located with new facilities and large room

The hotel proves to be comfortable once again. Located centrally on Sukhumvit road, it provides access to transport and the road at the back of the hotel offers a large variety of bars and restaurants. The room was large and comfortable, however, it is a shame that internet is not provided free. That said, the hotel is professionally run and is recommended for a stay in Rayong.

Reviewed July 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Mika from Finland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Modern and clean rooms.”

Good location

The rooms are very modern and clean. The breakfast is great and varied. The hotel located near Laemthong shopping mall and other shopping places in Sukhumvit. The bars and restaurants are also nearby. There is a free transportation from hotel to beach every second hour. Nice indoor swimming pool and fitness room. The service could be better. There was scheduled two hours power outage, but it was not informed anything in advance.

Reviewed February 10, 2013
7.6
Very good
Kiat from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

All good except beddings need improvement”

Could not understand why the blanket is so short and does not cover neck to toe. Too short. And the bed is hard as a rock plus with only 2 pillows, does not provide for a plush restful night's sleep. The breakfast was very good though. Beddings really need an improvement at this price point and the newly opened Holiday Inn might be a better choice in future...

Reviewed October 03, 2018

Dear Kiat, Thank you for writing with your views on your stay at Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong and the very balanced observations that you make. On your next visit, please have a word with our Housekeeping Department; we can provide mattress toppers and extra pillows should you require them and I am sure that we can solve your difficulty over the blanket size. Our aim is to give you a comfortable and restful stay. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded October 05, 2018
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
10.0
Exceptional
Norazlin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

Value for money, nice place & nice neighbourhood

Reviewed February 15, 2019

Dear Norazlin, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Classic Kameo Rayong. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded February 20, 2019
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
9.2
Exceptional
Irene from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

One of our favorite hotels in Rayong.

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Dear Irene, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Classic Kameo Rayong. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded January 31, 2019
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
8.0
Excellent
Irene from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Nice, Clean and Comfy Hotel”

Very nice hotel! We enjoyed their swimming pool and hot Jacuzzi. The pool table is definitely a plus.

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Dear Irene, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Classic Kameo Rayong. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management

Responded January 31, 2019
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
8.8
Excellent
sovann from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

Friendly staffs and cleanliness ”

We enjoyed staying at this service apartment for its friendly staffs, quietness, close to shop, market within minutes drive, parking, especially, cleanliness is our most important.

Reviewed June 17, 2018

Thank you for your very kind words on your stay at Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong and for your compliments to our staff. We are pleased that the staff were able to match the importance of cleanliness for you and that you were happpy with our location. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Responded June 18, 2018
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
6.7
Good
Tina from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Don't take standard / deluxe rm or studio suite”

1. comfort; 2. Cleanliness; 3. Helpful staffs

It was a big headache once we walk in the studio suit that I had booked!!! The view was totally not like the photos show in website. It was only at 2/f facing a wall of connecting to next building. It was: window - balcony - railing cages - ugly wall. Oh my God! We paid to send ourselves into prison. The front desk said all studio suit were on 2/f like this. We paid extra bth$1500 for upgrade to one bedroom suit on 9/f. That's totally different, it's beautiful like the photos in it's website. It's glad to have it upgrade for 2 nights & so we were enjoy staying there. Suggestion to hotel: planting flowers or glasses outside the balcony that will make it nice! Staffs there were helpful in general, especially the one on duty at the lobby during day time, he spoke fluent English then the guys on front desk, he's very nice to help us for all our needs. Breakfast there were mainly in Japanese & western food, tasty! Swimming pool & facilities are good enough. Location is at the middle between shopping mall & bus terminal, not really convenient, almost half hr walk. The hotel has shuttle bus to shopping mall or take the local tutu at bth$10.

Reviewed February 16, 2016
8.3
Excellent
sarawut from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

we were please to be here again”

room, food, facility

everything fine, we checked in here many time before and standard service was similar to prior stay. However they did not have bell service at the day we check so we need to carry our suitcases by ourself, so disappointed. other facility is good for us both cool and hot pool.

Reviewed November 24, 2015
6.3
Good
Kiat from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

An otherwise great stay spoiled by a noisy air con”

Breakfast Location Room

Classic Kameo is a apartotel. My stay was great but it was totally destroyed by a noisy multisplit air conditioner in the room. It's the reason why I have always preferred central air conditioner type hotels...

Reviewed November 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Lovely hotel”

Quality, clean, spacious

The Classic Cameo is a spacious elegant hotel of excellent quality. You certainly don't expect a hotel of this quality in this location, but the hotel does deliver and you cannot help but be impressed by this hotel. The location is quite good with shopping and entertainment near by, it is a drive away from the beach though if that is what you are after. Would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers. Great breakfast and nice indoor swimming pool. Only negative, balcony tiny.

Reviewed March 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
waroon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Best Place in Rayong”

Room, Food, Facility

I had gone through many hotel reviews of many hotels in Rayong, found out this place had the most positive reviews so I booked and decided to stay at this place. I was not disappointed at all. The hotel is nice, exterior and interior designs are perfect for such prices, also, the maids had done their jobs well. The only thing that was not quite satisfy was the breakfast. I got down around 8.30am and all the food were almost out, left with some chill food with bad taste. However, the chinese food was pretty good though. Overall, I would say its excellent for a room at this price.

Reviewed October 02, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Unforgettable stays in Rayong”

Nice and cheerful staffs. good shuttle bus arrangement. Perfect location with night food market nearby.

this was my second time to stay in Classic Kameo. I can say it is definiately an excellent hotel in Rayong with comprehensive facilities provided, such as shuttle bus, fitness centre with full gears, steam room and snooker.

Reviewed September 19, 2014
6.0
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Disappointing”

business centre, not much else

Poor, there is no internet in the rooms unless you pay extra. Internet in public areas was poor and after 2 days was informed "they have been having trouble for 3 months since switching providers". I was not allowed to sign for a towel from the swimming pool to take to the beach and was told I would have to buy one or should have bought my own. This was my fifth hotel on this visit the most expensive and also the most frustrating. When you take problems to the desk staff, the senior guy just nodded and said yes, didn't even attempt to resolve the issue. Overall the gym is fine, the pool is fair (but should be classed indoor aS IT IS 90% covered)and the staff are pleasant but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviewed July 15, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Excellent hotel”

Confortable room, centrally located, great pool

Classic Kameo is a great hotel for a stay in Rayong. This was my fifth stay and it has everything you want in a hotel. The breakfast and the facilities are excellent, and I would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone visiting Rayong.

Reviewed June 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
John from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Best hotel in Rayong”

Clean modern rooms

excellent this has to be one of the best hotels in Rayong, beautiful and modern hotel, good size rooms and quiet but centrally located. Will go back to this hotel again. The food is okay in the restaurant but we found the local food on the street cafes better and a lot cheaper. The staff are very good and helpful

Reviewed January 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
John from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Excellent Hotel”

Luxury Hotel, good location, great value

Our stay was great, beautiful hotel with great staff. The only bad aspect is if you want WiFi in your room you have to pay 150THB a day. Otherwise there is free WiFi on the 2nd floor and in the lobby. Food is good in the restaurant but would suggest you eat out as there are great local places to eat. We will stay again at the hotel

Reviewed January 07, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Piya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Comfortable stay in the city center”

Good breakfast, nice room, nice staff

We had a relaxing time there. The hotel is relatively new with very nice design. Room is good size. No bathtub but amenities provided. Kitchenette and microwave and cutlery are provided in room. Breakfast included and very well prepared in a long Buffett line with many food choices. Will go back!

Reviewed January 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Excellent, modern hotel”

Restaurant, Staff, Comfort

Rayong city is not the place top go for a beach holiday - you need to go further east - but as a place to stay in Rayong itself, this is a first rate choice. The hotel is very new, well appointed, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The catering is excellent and the buffet breakfast one of the best I've ever had. If I find myself in the city again, I would definitely stay here and will consider the Kameo brand in future.

Reviewed October 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Pek from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Country side little town, it's cheap for eating”

Big room, basic kitchen equipped, beautiful lobby

Nice n quiet place. Staffs are friendly, english is not understood by everyone not only in the hotel but in the town. Beautiful lobby - a place that you would love to stay for day dreaming with the soft piano music. Value for money! It would be perfect if wifi is available for free.

Reviewed August 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Sarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Another happy stay with Kantary/Kameo hotel”

Brand new. Cozy and comfy room. Spotless clean as ever.

Stayed for a night on the way to Koh Chang (another review). Picked the place knowing it was new and have had good experience with Kantary/Kameo hotels. This one does not disappoint. The place has just opened less than a year. Everything was fresh and tidy. The room was smaller than others I've stayed but still has all the amenities as you'd expect from similar chain. Bed was comfy. Bathroom and kitchen sink were spotless clean. Enjoyed jacuzzi and pool on the 2nd Fl. Wish they'd included in-room Internet (150THB). But otherwise a pleasant stay and will be back again.

Reviewed July 27, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Muffat from France
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Nice service appartments hotel”

house keeping, room, location

room was good, house keeping efficient, quiet place, location in middle of Rayong city not long way to the beach and local restaurants Very disappointed breakfast buffet, and quality of food in general, I had a lunch and a room service

Reviewed May 09, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Luxury hotel in the heart of Rayong”

Completely new with a raft of amenities

The illuminated pyramid at the top of Classic Kameo makes it the centrepoint in Rayong at nighttime. Inside, the place is all high-glass walls and modern, chic furniture. Rooms are immaculate and are also used as apartments, so you get a kitchen area and sofa. Amenities include a large indoor pool, snooker room, gym and enormous buffet breakfast. You'd pay twice as much for this in Bangkok.

Reviewed March 06, 2013
6.7
Good
STANLEY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Newly renovated rooms but could be improved”

Comfortable Bed and clean sheets

The newly opened hotel had a clean and comfortable bed expected for a Kameo chain hotel. Well thought off furniture and appliances were a plus point. With the bathroom though, many things could be improved. Having a very small sized shower area, it is not very practical to have blinds installed over the glass looking out to the bedroom. As most people using the hotel would not be strangers, it would have been better to remove the blinds completely and give more arm space to shower in without knocking into the swinging blinds. Breakfast had an impressive dining area, but the spread was not very good. It should not try to cover all cuisines, but focus on either Thai or International.

Reviewed February 13, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Kanita from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Service and Hospitality we have to ask for!!!!!!”

The Hotel is Perfect, room is fantastic, breakfast great,

we are 4 of us check in to the room by the way we are didn't dress up like business people we just normal , but how staff they look at us we don't mine , but when we check out i ask help to get the taxi to bus station , on the lobby just ignore , later i walk to street to check for taxi i saw pick up taxi just in front the guard box in front the hotel!!!! but the other customer dress up like a rich they treat like a king , we don't want people treat we like a king just normal to us but we pay money as same as everybody pay ,i been to many 4-5 star hotel, this is really disappoint me ,

Reviewed February 13, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Thanyachanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Luxury & fully convenience hotel”

fully furnished and serviced deluxe rooms

When I attended to Classic Kameo, I'm very impressed with the service mind of staff that nice & friendly. For studio suite is very luxury and fully furnished. And Classic Kameo also complete with an indoor swimming pool, fitness centre and free WiFi so, I love this fully convenience very much.

Reviewed January 12, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Sumit from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Excellent”

Neat and clean spacious room.....sufficient light in room so less stain on eyes while working on laptop.

Reviewed March 29, 2018

Thank you for your very kind comments on your visit to Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. It is very pleasing to know that the facilities that we provide are able to support you in your work. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your business brings you to Rayong. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Responded March 30, 2018
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
9.2
Exceptional
Sopchok from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Clean, Full Facility, Good Location”

Location is not far from Downtown and Shopping Area. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Nice SPA, Sauna, Swimming Pools. Huge Parking Lot. Room is very clean and big.

Reviewed June 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
VITHAYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Great choice”

Great choice in town

Reviewed April 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chien from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

very nice and clean, good location”

fine

Reviewed October 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Charles from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

A good business hotel”

The hotel is modern and the rooms are huge. The restaurant is 'reasonable' The hotel is in central Rayong, but other than work there is little to do!

Reviewed February 20, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Petch from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Excellent hotel”

Room comfort, breakfast, staff

Very good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are very nice with great amenities. Highly recommended!

Reviewed February 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Charles from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

a very good business hotel”

the rooms are big and well appointed. The hotel is good value for money. It is convenient for work

It is a good, business class hotel. The rooms are well appointed and everything works. It would be good if there was tea and coffee in the rooms.

Reviewed February 01, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Luksana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Nice”

Nice and Clean
Reviewed December 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
handy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Great”

Food, room, cleanlines

Great stay

Reviewed October 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
handy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Great hotel”

Food, room and sport facility

No slippers

Reviewed October 16, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Warangkana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Hotel price is good”

Comfortable, price and location

The hotel price is worthable. The room is comfortable and the breakfast is good.

Reviewed May 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
nampet from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

The hotel is easy to find out.It's unique & classi”

The breakfast is great and the officer are nice. Furthermore the room is convenience for the family to cook a little bit. There are everything you need like you are in your home.

I can't say a lot because I just stay for one night but if you go to Rayong and no need to stay enclosed to the sea this is the hotel that worth to try.

Reviewed March 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Akkadej from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Good”

Location
Reviewed December 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
utai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Godd place for longstay and travelling with family”

Clean comfortable and location.

big and clean room but I would be cleaner if there is no hiars in the shower area.

Reviewed December 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Thanit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Spacious hotel”

Clean, good service, good facilities
Reviewed December 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Pichya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Superb”

New, Value for Money, Good Location

We love the hotel and would consider this as the best in the area. The hotel is very new and look very grand while you can have it in a very low price

Reviewed November 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
surapong from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

good location for businessman”

cleanliness, convenience,kitchen

good

Reviewed October 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Teo from Singapore
Family with teens
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Nice location, clean big room, new and good serivc”

Nice location, clean big room, new and good serivce

The hotel has a very nice resort feel. It has van service which sends you to the beach or the mall nearby. Good service from the staff. Very new and clean.

Reviewed August 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Narun from Thailand
Family with teens
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Really loves the hotel”

Friendly staff, nice in-door swimming pool, Breakfast varieties

Nice clean and large room. Swimming pool is lovely. Would definitely come back again.

Reviewed August 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Narun from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Very nice hotel for a family.”

Indoor swimming pool, breakfast, room size and cleanliness

The room was very spacious. It was well-equipped with kitchen, flat-screen TV, stereo, etc. My family was really happy during the stay.

Reviewed August 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Wissam from Lebanon
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Good Hotel in Reayong”

Location, staff, Rooms

Great hotel in Rayong, it is affordable and worth it, restaurant and seafood was good. Will come back again.

Reviewed June 24, 2014
8.3
Excellent
VITHAYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Good for its value”

Location, separation, service

Non issue

Reviewed June 20, 2014
8.7
Excellent
pathrapong from Thailand
Group
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

clean nice and comfortable”

officer food and sports
Reviewed May 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kemathut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

Nice place, good service, friendly staff”

friendly staff with good service. breakfast is very delicious
Reviewed April 12, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Vorasri from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Good accommodation”

Good security system, facilities & staff

Good security system & facilities, Japanese Restaurant's so yummy.

Reviewed April 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sutthiphong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

This is the best hotel in Rayong. Fantastic!”

Location, Staff, Service, Amenities.

Excellent service. Best location. Value for money. A lot of amenities. I will return there again & again.

Reviewed March 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
JATUPORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

comfortable and clean accomodation”

clean comfortable with effordable cost

I lvoe the room design and the cleanliness of the accomdation itself

Reviewed November 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Wing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

5 stars Rate with 1 star Price”

Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast and fast wifi
Reviewed November 08, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Wing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013

5 stars Rate with 1 star Price”

Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast and fast wifi
Reviewed November 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Ng from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

New and comfortable hotel”

nice staff, clean room and good outlook

Very helpful staff, good location, comfortable room

Reviewed August 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

pleasant stay”

clean fresh location

great location to experience the best kept secret in Thailand nightlife.

Reviewed June 04, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Pimhathai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Near city center, nice location”

Big room, clean hotel

modern room, large room, clean hotel but please measure you check in at the right hotel as there are kameohouse and classic kameohouse . classic kemeo is in the soi not on the main road

Reviewed January 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Pichya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Great Hotel, Budget Price”

The hotel is super new and beautiful

Super nice hotel in Rayong with reasonable price. Look a lot nicer than other hotel in the surrounding area

Reviewed January 01, 2013
5.6
Mariannick from Austria
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Don't stay here...”

We were passing through Rayong for only one night. Sadly, nothing about our stay here would induce us to come back. Service was terrible with a single check in attendant despite nearly ten people waiting to check in. To make to matters worse, when we finally got to check in the attendant was dismissive, unfriendly and unhelpful. He didn't even tell us how to get to our room and we had to figure out where the lifts were. When we got to our floor the signage was misleading and we walked around the entire floor to find our room. No free wifi in your room either - you have to pay for it, something else the attendant neglected to tell us. The room itself is new and clean with a very good shower, just about the only good thing going for this hotel. The "king size" bed is actually two single beds next to each other - one of my pet hates as you end up with an uncomfortable gap in the middle of the bed. The bed cover was not full length and only just covered me, if you're tall your feet will be sticking out. The air con unit was not working well either. It made a horrible whirring noise and spat ice out onto the floor so we were not comfortable using it. Unfortunately, the noise from the road travels up to the room and we could hear honks and beeps all night long. The icing on the cake: there was a function on at the hotel with appallingly loud karaoke that not even turning on our tv could drown out. Unfortunately, no one could sing and we were "serenaded" by a succession of bad Thai wannabe singers. Disastrous!! Stay anywhere else but here...

Reviewed February 20, 2016
4.7
Doungsamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Classic Kameo Hotel Service”

1. Food/ Dring 2. Doorman 3. Room Attendant

I would like to informa that during checked in at the Classice Kameo Hotel on 08.09.2015 Front Office Manager and Reception bad services or talked. They don't care our customer but take care only foreigner guest don't care or take care our Thai people. And usually Deluxe room is better than supplier room. But, My deluxe room for air condition very noise which make me can't slept. Overall for services very bod.

Reviewed September 10, 2015
5.3
Vladimir from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Price not justify the value and service”

location, parking space, dining

Room was spacious and well equipped, but no free WiFi, which was very unusual for Rayong hotels, they wanted $5/day extra. Couldn't get hot water for quite a while, called reception and they explained that heater switch is outside the shower on the opposite wall. Why? TV has 3 English and 1 German channel, at the rest is Thai Terrible amount of nasty mildew in the shower, the price you pay for the bad hotel manager and using silicone sealant. Have nice kitchenette, but no utensils. Why? Just see photos i posted, there are many better hotels with a much lower price tag, pass on this one next time

Reviewed January 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
DAVID from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Modern, Clean and Spacious City Centre Hotel”

The Room, The Breakfast, The Facilities

We enjoyed our stay albeit brief as only for 2 days. The layout was a bit odd with lots of wasted space in the foyer and a very very small bar with no air conditioning and being attacked by mosquitos! Breakfast was good but the room was huge and not many people using it. Overall we would use it again - the staff need to smile and be a bit more Thai friendly !

Reviewed October 02, 2014
7.3
Very good
Philip from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

pleasant stay”

modern, clean, comfortable

excellent, we would stay there again however the breakfast was not good, cold food and poor quality, and the food at the Chinese restaurant is also not to be recommended. Please do not include breakfast in the price

Reviewed January 30, 2014