Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Marco from Philippines
Superior Quad
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Simple and Inexpensive
Inexpensive, value for money, average location
Stay was pleasant
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Easy access to the airport.
it was okay but not great.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Klaus from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Troy from Canada
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

WAYNE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Carina from Philippines
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Retzel from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Quad
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Jessica from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Eric from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Reviewed May 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: