2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Stunning
Spectacular views, beautiful pool, beautiful and comfortable rooms
Beautiful boutique, with stunning views, rooms and pool. Fully recommend for a perfect stay one in one of the most beautiful parts of the world. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Vines, mountains and views
The views are outstanding even more so in a country where there's a vista at every turn. Beds are very comfortable. Very well designed
Just a one night stay on our long journey but a place that can make time slow down just a little bit more. The view from the main building and pool area is just remarkable and it changes so much with the lights if dawn and sunset. Rooms are big and our bathroom huge. (Room 5). The private deck was perfect for enjoying the complimentary bottle of Sauvigon from the free mini bar especially as the beautiful but limited space pool area was full. Clouds Wined are of good quality too
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stunning views, next to infamous Delaire Graff
Location, views, plung pool
Outstanding views of the wine yards. One of the best in the world with a nice plunge pool overlooking the magnificent views. Location is right next to the infamous and super luxurious Delaire Graff with a golf cart that takes you over for lunch or dinner. Stunning experience!
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Self-Catering Villa
Stayed one night in December 2014
Breathtaking honrymoon accomodation
The view was spectacular it made us feel like we were close to heaven
Brilliant
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
magical
plush contemporary scenic
it was magical! we were on our honeymoon and stayed there our first two nights which ended up being the nicest accommodations of our whole trip. we wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Spectacular
Clouds is located in a stunning spot with breath taking views, large gorgeous rooms, and great location for wineries.
Idilic
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshimasa from Japan
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Highly recommend to stay!
Surrounding beautiful winery, Kind staff, comfortable stay
Surrounding beautiful winery, Kind staff, we enjoyed comfortable stay. Only breakfast should be improved. Famous winery and restaurant is located to very near.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from United States
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Beautiful hotel
View, indochine restaurant, cozy & romantic & fireplace
Loved it!
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunil from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent, luxurious, clean,
Clean, breakfast, friendly staff
Excellent stay and good value for money. Rooms are new and clean. Safe, secure and very welcoming. Would choose to stay here again.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jana from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Self-Catering Villa
Stayed one night in December 2013
Underwhelming
Location, serenity, views
Underwhelming for the price. On the websites it was advertised as having barbeque facilities, which it had not. Otherwise, pleasant.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: