Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chormuang from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great service
Friendly /polite staffs, clean, comfy
It was a last minute booking as I cancelled the hotel I booked earlier as I found it's not as good as I expected when I arrived. So I made a booking with Clover hotel. My first impression was the staffs are friendly, polite and willing to help. The place from outside doesnt look much big but it's well organized and clean inside. I and my family really happy to stay here.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jelle from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Fine Hotel, nothing fancy but value for money
Friendly helpful staff
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasper from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Staff are amazing - very helpful
The hotel is okay, but the staff are fantastic. The staff were especially helpful in making sure an early morning (5.30am) taxi was ready for us when we needed it. They were also kind enough to provide some food as we were too early for breakfast!
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Plus With Shwedagon Pagoda View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent Location, View of Pagoda, Clean Rooms
One of our favourite hotels during our trip to Myanmar. The location is near the pagoda which gives us a good view of night pagoda as well as morning pagoda. It is walking distance to major attractions. Do try the restaurant "ONYX", which is walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Plus With Shwedagon Pagoda View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Location, Value for Money, View of Pagoda
Great Location, Value for Money, View of Pagoda
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay my at quiet hotel
Quiet location, helpful staff, rooftop view of the big pagoda
This location is centrally located near the famous pagoda and a short taxi ride away from fabulous Bogyoke Market. It is clean, simple and reasonably priced.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel. Shwedagon Paya within walking distance
Comfortable rooms, extremely helpful staff, good location
Walking distance to Kandawgyi park en Shwedagon Paya. Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms with nice bathroom. Extremely helpful and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast could be a lot better, but that goes for almost every hotel in Myanmar.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Plus With Shwedagon Pagoda View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent boutique hotel near Shwedagon pagoda
Location, restaurant, all-round excellence.
Excellent boutique hotel in near Shwedagon pagoda and Kandawgyi Nature Park. Reasonable sized double rooms with fridge, good bathroom with shower and tea making facilities. Room safe. Comfortable clean bed. Clean room. Good top floor restaurant with meals all day and reasonable breakfast. Lift. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean and Comfortable Place
Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
This hotel was clean and comfortable, with a reliable wifi. You can even purchase a high speed wifi card to gain quicker access. but the normal free room one is just fine.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
small rooms
location is quite good
stay was generally good, simple and budget
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: