Very good 7.4
Based on 163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Feedback
Location, quiet and secure
Reasonable
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Brent from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Jayakarta club suites 'the bronks'
The gardens, The gardens & The gardens
Expecting to stay in a well appointed villa style I instead was dumped into the multi storey block of flats which are not run by the Jayakarta. These were noisy a tiny balcony with views to the back end of another block. The swimming pools are 500 to 600 meters away and are usually packed by uncontrollable kids but of course all sun lounges are taken by the morning bandits. Breakfast is little more than eggs on toast. I left a day early would have been sooner if I could have got an earlier flight. If you are adventurous enough to stay here AVOID Club Bali Suites
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Saeidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Near the beach & shops.
Swimming pool, Near beach & Shops
Check price at website & location
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Wish i had booked at the Jayakarta
Location
Even though the Club Suites are in the same complex as the Jayakarta, I kind of felt ripped off. The Club is very very run down, things were constantly breaking, everything is chipped and looks overused. The only good thing about the Club Suites is the fact it shares the Jayakarta facilities. Pool is awesome and the place is in the best location- right on the beach. It's a good place to stay if you are never in your room.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

susan from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 18 nights in August 2014
Jayakarta club suites
Location. Accommodation. Pools
We thoroughly enjoy staying here at the jayakarta club suites. I will be returning to bali and will be staying here. The rooms are clean and comfortable staff are friendly and the hotel has 3 pools and the food is beautiful
Reviewed September 15, 2014

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
great beach location
beach pool and food
the Club Bali is serviced apartments can be a big noisy but stay is acceptable
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Luis from Spain
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Someone opened our luggage
Location
It was good. But someone belonging to hotel staff (but no to the cleaning service) came into our room while we were in the swimming pool and revised all our luggage. We filled out an official compleint form but nobody did nothing. They asumed the commitment of sending us an email with manager's notification, but it never happened. Bad service and safety.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Emma from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Value For Money
We loved the location, value for money & bigger room size.
Club suites is within the Jayakarta Hotel, even though it is a seperate entity. We still got to use all the jayakarta facilities, pools etc. we loved having the bigger rooms at club Bali. The staff were very accommodating,the room safe was fine, air con and power were only on if room key was inserted into socket, that was fine we just made up a substitute device lol which worked well when one was staying in room and other left with room key..the room furnishings were dated compared with privately owned rooms and jayakarta residence rooms but that didn't really bother us . Sofa bed was little annoying due to weird/old design but I still slept on it fine, it may not suit more fussy sleepers. I was a bit worried with gas stove top & gas bottle under sink. I got maintenance to check the bottle as it smelled very gassy, one day I noticed my friend had not turned off the gas stove top properly and gas was on without flame. So yeh just be wary- like I said good value for money, we were hardly in our room, room suited our needs, room could do with upgrade...
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Marilyn from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very disappointed
Price, separate bedroom, location
We were not happy with our stay here. the staff were most unhelpful and unfriendly.The room was very dated and a good walk away from the amenities. The air conditioning made a noise all night and there were insufficient towels.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

rudy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location
Location, beach and pool
This hotel is located at legian beach, it has direct access to the beach. The room was spacious, well equipped and has extra sofa bed in the living room. Overall it is good enough for stay in bali
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: