Very good 7.4
Based on 787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

KHALED from Lebanon
Family with older children
Romantic
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
good beach
good
good
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
friendly staff
staff location beach activites
very good thanks
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lien from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Don't stay here!
Near dirty beach, local food stalls, market
I would never stay here. Imagine a nice nice hotel back in the 1900s yeah feels like it because everything was old. I felt so gross staying here. This hotel needs major renovations. Our room really stinks, linens and blankets (which we had to look for in the closet) was dirty, toilet was absurd as the sink was leaking and showering was a mess because the poor curtains failed to do its purpose, water flooded the entire floor. Asking for housekeeping services were horrendous.We had to help ourselves. Best to pay more for a better stay.The area is not good. I don't recommend nusa dua anyways.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alf from Australia
Couple
Romantic
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Stay was good
Location
Stay was Ok - Average service. Rooms were OK and location great near beach
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROCKY from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice location, and great staff
The staffs were very accommodating, Location is near the ocean with clean beach, and room was large enough
We picked this hotel because it had access to a private beach, and also a pool. The private beach was cleaned every morning. There were some water sports activities (paid) in the morning till afternoon. The pool was large and clean. There was a breakfast place overlooking the pool and a tiny swath of the ocean. This hotel has several second floor rooms overlooking the ocean. Staff: The staff were very kind and accommodating. We requested a room change because one of our rooms was near a hotel bar where evening Karaoke took place, and the staff kindly provided us with the room we requested at no charge. Room size: Our two rooms were clean and large enough to house 3 children and 3 adults. Foods: I expected more Indonesian food, but I think the hotel was geared towards international guests. There were one or two Indonesian dishes, but the rest of the dishes were western dishes such as omelets, french toast, etc.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohana from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
not so happy.
beach, that's pretty much the only good thing about this hotel
It was rather a disappointing experience. Hotel lobby looks okay and clean. But as soon as I enter the room, it looks very outdated. Really need to renovate!!! Bathroom looks very dark, linens color looks very old. Floor felt like it hasn't been sweep or mop. I paid almost $40 extra compare to my friends to have what they called "romantic room". When I checked in, I got exactly the same room like my friend's room. When talked to the front desk, the manager said that the hotel was full so all my friends got upgraded.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shamyl from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Value for money!
room size, beach activities, location
Overall stay was nice but staff not friendly and wifi very expensive!
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Club bali mirage
Beach front, great location
I was stay for 4 days 3 nights. The room is great, nice and clean although the hotel is a little bit old. But it 's worth it for the price. The food in the breakfast is also delicious. There are many variety and they keep changing it everyday. But the lack of this hotel, they don't have a free wifi. They only have a free internet access from the computer in the lobby. If you want to get the wifi, you have to pay for about 65.000 IDR per hour. Well overall, it was a nice hotel to stay with your family :)
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Family with older children
Romantic
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice beach
Good location, nice beach close to good restaurants
A nice hotel in a good location close to good restaurants with a nice beach
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable, clean
Small. Family environment. Bar service for all inclusive
Comfortable cozy and quiet. Food for all inclusive is a bit disappointing but drinks are ok. Kayak in the afternoon was enjoyable.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: