Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lindsey from South Africa
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Really enjoyed CM
Fantastic Location, it was very clean and comfortable. The aircon is a welcome relief from the heat
Our stay was pleasant. The reception staff have a basic grasp of English. There are some nice breakfast choices available. And the location is fantastic.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
My stay at CM Apartment.
Clean, quiet and cosy
The staffs were friendly and helpful. This apartment was very clean and there was a peaceful and cosy area for reading or to relax at one of the floors of the apartment. There wasn't any lift and it was rather tiring to walk up to the fourth floor. The room was simple and small. I feel the apartment had overcharged.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WU from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location,clean room
location,price,cleaness
A value stay!The room is clean and it is in the old city,location is good. Air condition is a little bit old and make noise.Breakfast is simple but taste good.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anias from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location but unfriendly staff
The room was comfortable and good value for money. The hotel is also well located.
My stay would have been better with a more friendly staff. One staff member I had to deal with was not willing to help at all and his attitude toward a customer was not appropriate.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Basic but good value.
Nothing fancy, but good accommodation.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oana from Romania
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Spacious room, cleanliness, location
The hotel feels very new and clean and the room is spacious and with a lot of natural light. Nicely decorated and well furnished. You even have a small kitchenette. The breakfast is fresh and plenty. Location is great, walking distance to temples, restaurants and public transport. Fruit market just around the corner. They will only clean your room if you ask, but it would be nice if they at least brought TP and water on a daily basis or have it at hand for guests to help themselves. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Canada
Group
Studio triple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Perfect location to discover the old city.
Location, value for money , size of the room.
Our stay was very good. The room was large, clean and airy. It was more than we expected and had space for us to spread out and enjoy our stay. The location was in the old city but it was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and served with a smile. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

li from China
Family with older children
Single
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice place
Service ,food ,location
It was my second time to stay in here ,nice hotel ,good location ,I really like here
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, simple and clean
Nice place, clean, fresh, and well located. Breakfast could have been a bit bigger.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IGOR from Slovakia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Last minute booking
Location, location, location
We booked in this hotel 2rooms, which was located on 3rd floor as requested higher floor.stuff on arrival with very basic english and being busy with watching thai tv series helped us to store our luggage until check in time.we spent the time for lunch near by restaurant.the stay in hotel was pleasant,receptionists were changing all the time and was helpful.room servise-cleaning per request as a filling the water as well.breakfast -fixed selection of croissant or eggs+juice or tea or coffee.very basic but helpful specially before our daily tours which we booked through tourist agency attached to the hotel.on a check out day they keep our baggage so we can still explore the old city center before our flight back to bangkok.as a last minute booking was worth the money.might stay again but on the cruise around the city u can find many boutique hotels w better deals and conditions
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: