Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Frank from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great
convenience, price, clean
Fabulous..........just the parking space was a bit small and not under cover.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Ian from Australia
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
as good as anywhere
i stay there to sleep
a hotel is a hotel, i booked a room to shower and sleep and thats what i did
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2014
A great place to stay
Friendly staff; well equipped room; pleasant suuroundings
Motel room was clean and comfortable with fridge, microwave and flat screen TV. A very relaxing stay in garden setting.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
reasonably priced hotels convenient for city centr
friendly staff fast checkin and checkout clean comfortable room
convenient for a city centre conference. easy access to the main roads with clean comfortable rooms and very friendly service
Reviewed March 06, 2014

john from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Cheap functional and a good price. No food
Pool price location for me
Just ok nothing special. A bit tired. No food available. No noise which was good.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Steve from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean, tidy, good value for money and friendly
Price, firm bed and nice breakfast.
Upon arrival the Manager made me feel very welcome and my stay was relaxing and comfortable.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mun from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good for my short stay
Easy access, Clean room, Friendly staff
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Maria from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
We were happy with the location
Clean quiet inexpensive central
We were happy with everything except would have preferred Queen/king bed. Bed too small for big people. Setting was good and nice outdoor area etc.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Scott from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Quick and easy overnight stay
Cost, Locale,Quick check in
Was only there to sleep and it was satisfactory for cost
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Catharina from Australia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable, clean and affordable.
Cleanliness, comfort, convenience.
Pleasant and central to the wedding venue that we attended.
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: