Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Charlene from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
We had a good stay for just a short period.
Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Eva from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff
swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

kristine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
the place is good but you will hear noise outside
clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ignatius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It's quiet nice and comfort hotel.
close to airport, clean and easy access to everywhere
Actually it's a very nice place, with all hotel design. But, this hotel is to near with the road, so we can clearly heard the traffic. And the location also near to the beach, so we can hear the boat. Overall it's good place for staying at Coco the heaven, because we did the travel all day long, so we only stay there for sleep. But we always can hear the voice of airplane, boat and vehicle all night long.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
quite disappointed
room is quite small but clean.
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

WEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfort & budget room.
Comfort room, nice view & good staff service.
It was a great experience stayed at Coco de Heaven. At first, the staffs are very friendly. And then, I statified with the room cleanliness condition when compared to other hotels. Nevertheless, I got nice swimming pool view from my room. It is a comfort room with having romatic yellow light in the room. For the unsatisfied parts, it does not has other good places/dive in restuarant at surrounding, and also there is a constuction area just besides this hotel which causing a noisy sound at the day. In overall, it is good and highly recommend for those who searching a good hotel near to Jimbaran and airport.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Cedric from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
One night stay
Close to the airport
Close to the airport but extremely close to a mainroad. Noisy at night as the rooms are not noise insulated
Reviewed July 22, 2013

OR from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great hotel but poor location
easy access to airport, clean room, reasonable price
Its only required 5 min from hotel to airport...so strongly recommend to whose wan to take flight at early morning...there are nothing around the hotel, the friendly will help u call the taxi when u wan to go somewhere else far from hotel...
Reviewed July 20, 2013

merks from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
bad wifi, rubbish breakfast,badly smell cigaratte,
bathtowels, toilet, not far from airport
the breakfast was very poor even staff kept melon for themself, serving breakfast (fried riced with a tiny of egg shredded and 2 sliced of breads with small eggs with a hot tomoto sauce which breakfast is served the same every second day )need in provement slow, poor quality of tea and coffee, staff unhealful when we need transport they offer so expensive it means try to rip of the own clients. smell of smoking everywhere, wifi is so bad we could not arranging the trip from day to day( unexceptable) , walking long distance to the beach. etc. I would not advice to any one.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Deborah from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel
Quite clean, nice pool,
Although reasonably clean, the shower curtain left alot to be desired. The bed was comfortable but the pillows very uncomfortable.The breakfast very mediocre with an egg on toast the choice one day and a very ordinary rice dish the next. Then egg on toast the nextm then rice and fir fruit it was watermelon everyday and only powdered milk for coffee. On an extremely busy road so not recommended for asthma sufferers. And no shopping at all within walking distance; in fact nothing at all within walking distance.
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: