Very good 7.1
Based on 944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

ramil from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good transient hotel, near airport
location to airport, mall nearby, easy to locate
my stay was good. expected a good internet and cable tv but its not there. breakfast is simple, toast and coffee. its a bit noisy if you stayed in a room near the road. my room was near the laundry area and the noise from the washing machine annoys me.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Fernanda from Brazil
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good value for money, 2km from the airport!
Price, Swimming pool and location
It was good. I had worst hotels in Bali for the same/higher price.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

nur from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
not really good
nice pool, good staff
easy to find the hotel, nice pool & landscape even with limited area... but very small room, wi-fi cant connect, bad breakfast (nasi goreng was very bad and not enough parking
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Juliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
nice and happy
swimming pool, location near airport, and cheap
enjoy and happy, all the staf are very friendly..the swimming pool is very nice for my kid..
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Jouni from Finland
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Round the world travel
Cheap price, close to the airport, nice rooms
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Kristin from Germany
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Small hotel close to airport
distance to airport, pool, staff
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Pramjit from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was great to stay.
Helpful staff, clean and close by the airport
It was excellent and the staff was helpful. The location is great and enable my guest to move very easily.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ritchie from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice budget hotel
very close to the airport, clean and simple room, reasonable price
very nice budget hotel. the facilities is good. hotel very near to airport, about 10 mins to airport by car. simple breakfast but it's enough. room design is simple and nice. swimming pool is the plus thing in this hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Maria from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
All things do by yourself
Suitable for a transit and budget hotel.
I was stay for the transit to the airport, and that I have I have lots of things with me. When I checked in, they gave me the 2nd floor, but none of them helping me. I have to carry all my belongings by my self. When I'm about washing my hands, I realize that there's no water, and when I asked the staff, they reply that they are still using the water for the pool cleaning. Air-con is not cool, and then they moved me to another room which is cooler but very smelly. The room is very noisy too, because it's located just next to main road. Both linen are dirty, and the worst is toilet bowl on the second room still have pee stain on it. When I was about having my breakfast, staffs were chatting to each other, don't know whether they notice that I was there or not. I have to call them to be served.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Hue from Vietnam
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good hotel with nice swimming pool, very friendly
swimming pool, friendly staff,
Reviewed May 07, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: