Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Christophe from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient place around the arpoirt
Close to airport
Reviewed April 14, 2013

maxwell from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
terrible
nothing. very lazy staff.
i wou8ldnt recomend this hotel to any of our friends. lazy staff and the cleanliness wasnt there
Reviewed April 14, 2013

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice staff, location is close to airport
Bed, swimming pool, staff
My stay was relaxed and rather enjoyable. The staff were excellent, the room was comfortable enough for the price, it has a surplus of hot-water and the fridge is convenient. It is close to the airport, however rather far from Kuta --- taxis are inexpensive though, just a couple of dollars away, or even better they rent scooters for only 60,000. Wifi didn't work in room despite the router having a strong connection, and next door the tile company was banging away with a hammer at all hours of the night. For $20 a night who am I to complain.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Mitchell from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Average
Air con, Swimming pool, TV
Staff struggled to speak english when I tried to contact the hotel after booking it and gave me the usual asian directions of how to get there. The breakfast was terrible and the staff weren't friendly.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Scott from Canada
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Busy highway , but good budget and nice pool
Pool, fridge in room , and the friendly staff
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Thanida from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
No attractive Hotel
No good thing
If stay only a few day and limit budget, this hotel would be fit. but stay long not fit in at all. no place to go easily. no convenience store. bad breakfast.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Staff friendly manager changed dates no issue
close to beach; budget; clean with good shower
Advertised wi-fi not available in room had to go to reception otherwise a great place to stay close to airport and Kuta Great service arranged taxis
Reviewed April 08, 2013

hazel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
can recommend for a budget traveler..
friendly staff/easy access to the airport/pool
Reviewed April 05, 2013

rahayu from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was good
easy access to airport, has swimming pool, fast Internet
They don't sell any food, somehow there's no many restaurants a round the area. Yes easy access to the airport. Very bored breakfast (the same bfast everyday). Good value. It's a good place if you stay only for max 2 days. Overall it's good.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disappointed
Small pool is nice to cool down
I was told that I would get wifi in the room ( I needed this for work communications ) but after checking in I was then told that it is only possible to get a signal in the lobby ??? ... Also the breakfast is very poor to say the least ... It consists of 2 pieces of warm bread ( from the microwave ) not toast , a 1 egg precooked omelette and a glass of water or some very dodgy coffee !!!
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: