Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

SABRINA from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

yantao from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Kalaiisehilvie from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Fadel from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
budget hotel
clean,price,location
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Handy to the Airport..
Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

DODI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
friendly staff and value for money
clean, close to airport, friendly staff
2 days
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Junianty from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Good staffs
Clean, not far from the airport
Its really fun
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Julian from Argentina
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel and great staff
Nice and helpful staff, good rooms with nice bathroom and a nice swimming pool
We had a good time there and definitely we would go there again
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Jessica from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
ok
Air con, pool, nice staff
It was ok. Very kind staff. Decent room, but very cramped and in need of a good scrub & clean. No hot shower. They offer breakfast in the morning but you pay extra (should be included) seeing as there is nothing else around the area for food other than Burger King and a k mart (not a very good location). All in all if you want a quick stay for cheap it's good
Reviewed January 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: