Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Mikael from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

dhanie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

roselina from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jake from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rifqi from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhiannon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HELEN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: