Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Adam from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stayed before flight
Close to airport, clean, comfortable
I needed to stay close to the airport to get an early flight out of Bali. This was an affordable, comfortable nearby option with friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Adam from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Upon arrival at airport
Clean room, close to airport, good service
This hotel met all of my needs. I stayed following a long plane trip from the us to Bali. The room was comfortable and convenient to the places I needed to go.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Close access to airport, scooter rental for everyt
Comfy bed, nice pool, wifi was iffy on the 2nd floor in bedroom but in lobby it works fine
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Berry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
good choise for transit hotel
hotel transit, close to airport
Good for hotel transit, or hotel close to nusa dua
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Herlina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
near to the airport
near to airport, cheap, and by road side
The room is small, the signboard is not easily located, and the bathroom also small. For one day stay, i wont complain.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Vasanthi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice staff, location is close to airport
Swimming Pool, Bed, Staff
My stay was relaxed and rather enjoyable. The staff were excellent, the room was comfortable enough for the price, it has a surplus of hot-water and the fridge is convenient. It is close to the airport, however rather far from Kuta.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Inexpensive hotel close to airport, far from beach
Bed size, staff, scooter rental
Reviewed April 16, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
All around decent stay
Bed size, hot water, friendly staff
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Huy from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Close to the airport, small but nice swimming pool
I decided to stay there for one night only, will move to another in town resort the morning after. The room was comfortable and clean but a bit noisy because of the busy road. Anyway, it's nice for short stay
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Dini from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
value for money..
clean, easy access, friendly staff
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: