Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Laura from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to airport
Swimming pool, cosy room, close to airport
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
its nice art hotel
low budget hotel with nice room view and artistic room design
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Desi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
calm and quite
quite and very calm
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

natalia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location, close to the airport.
close to airport
Budget hotel, good location,but we got a very smoke smelly room, smelly bathroom. the bathroom is too small. It's relatively clean.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henrik from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good transit hotel close to the airport
location, clean and friendly
The stay there was according to our expectation of a affordable transit hotel for one night. Even though the hotel is next to a big road we were not disturbed in any way by the traffic. The bathroom were great for a 2 star hotel, clean and seemed newly renovated.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carine from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to the airport, tiny but comfortable room
close to the airport, comfortable room and cute design
basically the room is too small that i do not have enuf space to place my luggage bag, but the room is clean and comfortable.swimming pool is very small but clean.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yume from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to the airport, food. cheap.
great accommodation if you are just staying overnight for a layover.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ketut from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice transit hotel
price, servis, location close to the airport
nice small hotel room, and very close to the airport,with cheap price
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good value
cheap close to airport and clean
Staff was pleasant and the room was decent for the price
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abdul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
we didnt stay,its a mistake
none that i can think of
we check in but didnt stay,location isnt good right on the busy road,longway to the beach staffs wasnt that interested in welcoming you,this hotel is for the backpackers only in my view.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: