Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Jiyi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean Hotel and Great Location
Pool is good, location near dept store
stay for about 2 nights. nice hotel with a great location for, near the airport. but the room i stayed with no closet.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Qing from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
very nice and easy to find
swimming pool
We have two days stay there and we enjoyede ourselves very much! The room is a little bit small, and no space for our luggages.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Qing from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
the location is good
swimming pool is nice
It is near to the airport and there is a supermarket nearby.the swimming pool is very nice and there is wifi free for everyone.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Ngoc from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good swimming pool
near airport
The room is little small, my parents' bathroom smells bad (Room 205). Even this hotel is near taxi but you still have to pay minimum of 50 Indonesia Rupia for taxi if you go to airport.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Dadan from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice Hotel , and nearby to all beach spot
Near to airport,Jimbaran,Nusa Dua, Benoa and Kuta
We stay for 3 night, and we not difficult to go to Jimbaran,Nusa Dua, Kuta. Clean room with a small pool but clean and clear. If you want to get meals you can go to Benoa Square there Burger King's ,Pizza , and coffe shop. But in night you have to close your ears because quiet noisy from the 24 hours road life. But affordable price!
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Lisa from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
valuable hotel
value for money
the location is far away from kuta, but near from airport.. for short stay it's recommended if you spent a whole day outside the hotel.. recommended for sleep and take a bath only..
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Mitchell from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice modern hotel
nice bathroom
Only really slept here but great shower and good aircon. Seams kind of far from anything decent but there is some food nearby.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Jiyi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Budget Hotel
Nice Pool, Friendly staff, neat and clean
great budget hotel with great location. its near to the airport and located near by a shopping center so no need to worry run out of logistic. the room is neat and clean, but there's no place to put clothes in my room.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
convenient to Bali Airport
close to airport
i had a room facing the pool so i had windows. nothing but a dominoes pizza, burger king and coffee bean for food except in back of the burger king a small street warung serving fried noodles from packages. the hotel did provide an adequate breakfast (included). there is an airport transfer available for. the hotel fronts on maybe the busiest street in bali but the interior of the hotel is relatively quiet.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Dorien from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel - bad service
Good swimming pool
nice swimming pool. nice shower. fridge in the room. quiet place. airco was not working very well. breakfast was very minimalistic. small omelet. lot of staff but lazy. when i asked them to make a telephone call for me to book a car, none of the staff could make that call. we paid 13 euro - for that price we had a good deal!
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: