Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Dorien from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Small hotel with nice small swimming pool
Swimming pool
Located next to big street but no noise at all. Lot of staff but not that friendly or helpful. Room is ok, with airco, big fridge and freezer, good shower. TV in the room. Supermarket next door.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Dorien from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small and quiet place
Good swimming pool
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Teng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Near to airport
Modern and clean room
modern and beautiful hotel with the clean room and swimming pool. the street in front of the hotel is very busy. for us, it is quite noisy environment. however, the location is close the airport.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice convenient little hotel
Cheap and perfectly located for the hotel and seafood
this is a good little hotel if you need to take a plane the next day. they can call a bluebird cab and get you there for you and since its only a couple kilometers away, it's a cheap ride. the wifi is good (at least in my room). they can get you a motorbike if you want to ride to kuta or the seafood beach restaurants in jimbaran.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

kirana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
pool and the stuff so friendly
I feel so happy about their price and a good service,coco de heaven had a beautiful view because my room has a view pool and their 24hour service hotel is good.include a nicely staff that I will remember all the time.. I've been stay in coco for 4 days and I feel like Were family and of course next trip to bali I will stay at coco de heaven again.. See u bli bli and mbo
Reviewed February 13, 2013

ZAINUDDIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
'Cute' Hotel with Good Services
Combination of modern and traditional design of the room and hotel's interior
Eventhough this is a budget hotel, I really impressed with the interior design of the room where you can get the balinese-art feeling in the modern design. The swimming pool is located in the centre of the hotel where you can even jump over the pool from your room's door :) The hotel staff is very friendly and able to assist you especially if you ask for information about locations in Bali. This hotel also provide a simple breakfast to the customer and this is a reasonable added-value for budget hotel (generally a budget hotel does not provide breakfast).
Reviewed February 12, 2013

MEIXIU from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Near the airport
great location
one thing I need to say is that do not ask the hotel to pick u up in the airport,they will cheat ur money!!!If we took a taxi,that is 50,000rp,but they pick us up and ask for 100,000!I am very angry about this !!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

stephanie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good for stopover
Close to airport, nice pool
Free breakfast, room was fine, close to airport so convenient for late arrival/early departure. We couldn't find anywhere nice for dinner close by...only Burger King and dominos! We ended up at the beach which was a lot more expensive than anywhere else in Bali but at least the food was authentic Indonesian!
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice small transit hotel close to airport
new rooms, although small. comfortable beds and good bathrooms. wi fi is good
we used this as an overnight transit hotel and it was ok, on reflection we would have gone a bit more central to restaurants and bars etc as there is nothing within walking distance from this hotel. another minus is that it is situated on the bypass road and therefore traffic noise is loud most of the day and night. nice little pool, no food, warm beer and unhelpful for a slightly early check in unless willing to pay 50% day rate.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

AN from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great boutique resort
Comfortable / well-furnitured with friendly staffs
the hotel locates 10 mins driving from center hub of ubud - but the hotel provide complimentary shuttle to center every hours so it should be fine. the room looks nice and comfortable. really value for money. they also offer 10 mins complimentary foot massage - but i haven't tried. the only minus point is that - breakfast is a bit limited in options
Reviewed February 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: