Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Morgan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Theresa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Miriam from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Miriam from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Phyo from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Elly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Kelly from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Miriam from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Cecilia from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Reviewed July 16, 2015

kristiandi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: