Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Zuzana from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Annisa from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Reviewed June 20, 2015

anne from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Reviewed May 20, 2015

jukka from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Emily from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Anak from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Shoshana from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: