Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Sanjay from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best Place to stay
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Howard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Regular visitor
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Nick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
It grows on you
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jean-Baptiste from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
my opinion
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Khairel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth it!
Recommended!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Khairel from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Best
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Nur from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Febry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: