Excellent 8.4
Based on 245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ben from Singapore
Couples
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome Staff & people
Very nice room, beautiful and nice place. We had an motorcycle accident, and the staff and people there help us. They send us to the nearby hospital for treatment. The accident happen at 630pm just outside Tanah Lot area. Thank you very much. We will see you soon.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

siek from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Tanah Lot
The room is huge. I like the environment and the staff is very friendly and nice.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

THOMAS from Australia
Couples
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Very quiet... nice pool... 5 min walk to tanah lot temple... good transport service
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Colucci from Italy
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excelente to visita tanhat lot in different hours in one day!
Hotel is inside temple área!
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Delly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Need more facility
Reviewed April 05, 2016

WK from Malaysia
Groups
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
This is a good experience - nice villa with helpful staff
Reviewed March 28, 2016

kerri from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Always come back here!
Every time we come to Bali we always sty here one or two nights. Great spot to unwind and chill out. Lovely rooms. Staff are a credit to management! Looking forward to returning
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ron from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple
pool, room size, location & staff
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Clinton from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value and great location
Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Teoh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
overall happy withe the stay
location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
Very pleased and satisfy.
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: