Excellent 8.4
Based on 245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ben from Singapore
Couple
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome Staff & people
Very nice room, beautiful and nice place. We had an motorcycle accident, and the staff and people there help us. They send us to the nearby hospital for treatment. The accident happen at 630pm just outside Tanah Lot area. Thank you very much. We will see you soon.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

siek from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Tanah Lot
The room is huge. I like the environment and the staff is very friendly and nice.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

THOMAS from Australia
Couple
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Very quiet... nice pool... 5 min walk to tanah lot temple... good transport service
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Colucci from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excelente to visita tanhat lot in different hours in one day!
Hotel is inside temple área!
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Delly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Need more facility
Reviewed April 05, 2016

WK from Malaysia
Group
Coco Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
This is a good experience - nice villa with helpful staff
Reviewed March 28, 2016

kerri from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Always come back here!
Every time we come to Bali we always sty here one or two nights. Great spot to unwind and chill out. Lovely rooms. Staff are a credit to management! Looking forward to returning
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ron from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple
pool, room size, location & staff
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Clinton from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value and great location
Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Teoh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
overall happy withe the stay
location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
Very pleased and satisfy.
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: