Excellent 8.2
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Haoyu from China
Group
Sunset Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
overall a pleasent stay
No TV, limited Wifi access, originality to nature
It was overall a pleasant stay. A nice island with very close to nature settings. A good way to get away from all the modern technologies, and have a peaceful life. But they could do better with the food quality. The taste doesn't deserve the price.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Haoyu from China
Group
Deluxe Beach Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A good place to relax
No TV, limited Wifi access, originality to nature
It was overall a pleasant stay. A nice island with very close to nature settings. A good way to get away from all the modern technologies, and have a peaceful life. But they could do better with the food quality. The taste doesn't deserve the price.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Honeymoon Vacation
1) Spacious and clean Deluxe Villa 2) Kampung style resort 3) Helpful and friendly staffs
The resort theme was splendid. My husband and I was away from technology and social media for a week and we are very happy abt it. We got to spend time with each other and plan our own activities. From the time we reached Male Airport, the seaplane ride, the boat ride and our days at the resort, the service was excellent. Their staffs are great and we identified each and everyone of them personally. We definitely are planning to head down to Maldives again with all the best and beautiful things about nature that you can find in each of their resorts. Thank you to Coco Palm Dhinu Kolhu for having us. We really appreciate and grateful for your excellent services.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Shyam from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good experience
Serene, private and good location
Excellent
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Feng from Singapore
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Food item way overpriced. Staff are indifferent.
Good for snorkelling
Never going bak again Not worth the money Staff only stress you have to pay but does not care whose mistake it is. (Hotel mistake)
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Pauls from Latvia
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Excellent
Comfortable villa; Nice beach and island surroundings; Good diving
The hotel was located on an idillic island with white beaches. The villa was very comfortable, spacious and close to the beach. All in all excellent holiday sport with good diving possibilities around the island, more than 30 spots.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Guojie from China
Couple
Lagoon Villa with Pool
Stayed one night in December 2013
Amazing Water Villa
Nice view, easy access, good balcony
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Guojie from China
Couple
Sunset Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
An Enjoyable Stay
Nice beach, clear water, spacious room
Overall an enjoyable stay however some staff were not very friendly or attentive. Insects can be found in the room. The biggest problems is that no wifi in the room except the water villa.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Patrick from Switzerland
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Lovely stay in a wonderful resort
room, staff, house riff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Angelika from Austria
Solo traveler
Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
individual, stylisch and very kind
beach/nature, food, accomodation
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: