Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
excellent
location, friendly staff, value for money
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Rami from Finland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
very clean and easy access to every where
big room clean good bed
i was very happy with this hotel i enjoyed staying here
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in April 2013
friendly staff great service
great cocktails quiet hotel staff were excellent
staff were friendly from the start would do anything for you the food i have no complaints about cheap and tasted great the whole hotel in its self was great big pool with plenty of lounge chairs around a small bar near the pool rooms were a reasonable size vleaned everyday all round was great staying there again.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Horst from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay
room, location,pool
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

BOON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
NO BAD
GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Queenie from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool
Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Tahir from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent value for money
Location, comfort and quietness
We had an excellent stay. Will surely return. Had a good memorable time with friends at this place.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

ILYA from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good stay for 3 days
Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Martin from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel, good location
room, pool, location
Nice hotel, had two very good nights there, great, very deep pool.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Sohee from South Korea
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I recommend suite room
swimming pool, spacious room, comfortable couch
I stayed in suite room with swimming pool view on the third floor it was pretty quiet and clean Above all room was very spacious and swimming pool was so nice to swim I reccomend coconut village But it is not really close to main road it took about 20minutes from bangla road on foot Except for the distance, Im satisfied with everything
Reviewed January 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: