Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

EK from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and relax
great location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khawaja from Pakistan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
the stay was good. i loved it
clean,location,good resturants
it was awesome , and i would love to stay again if i ever visit Phuket
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
For relaxation - The best
Value for money - Swimming pool - Breakfast
I will recommend this resort to anyone who feels like a taking a break in warm conditions and who enjoys the Beach/Pool experience. The only down thing I felt was the shower over the bath had to be very careful!!
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Location location location
Adequate. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff are wonderful. Great location
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

A from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The room and the amenities were very poor.
Nice pools only
The room, amenities & the fittings were old & dirty. My room's AC was not working properly & the authority didn't take any action after informing them ontime. The breakfast was not focused on all religions and the dishes were poor and limited. I will not choose this hotel again in future. But the only thing is-swimming pool is nice.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
Good Cheap and Cheerful
Good Staff Clean
The stay was good quite a lively part of town close to the beach
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good holiday
pool central located good service
very relaxing had a good stay found that the location was great to go shopping and easy to get to the night life also very handy to the beach and for sightseeing the was plenty of transport available at small cost plenty of good food outlets and bars where food was available plent to do,great resort
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I'll be back
Value for $$, near to the beach and big room
Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The only setback was there was no shelter connected to the resort lobby from the rooms. It was raining when I was going to check out and I got wet...
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bandar from Saudi Arabia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's nice hotel
quite, pool, cleaning
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
get what you pay for
About a two block walk to beach
We had a three day stay in Patong beach. The hotel was cheap enough, but by no means a "resort". The pool was closed promptly at nine and was small. Overall, the property is older, and the best part of the stay was that the beach was a two block walk. Having had breakfasts at much nicer hotels, this one was disappointing, no air conditioning, flies, and a lot of noise from the street in front of the hotel. Most of the clientele was Russian, and not particularly friendly. Room was not very secure, and I could see how things might disappear, as a credit card could easily be used to open the door. There is a safe deposit at the main desk, but this "service" closes at 9 PM. Avoid getting tours at the tours desk, which charged twice what you could get them for elsewhere. Will not return, there are better properties for just a little more money.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: