Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Veli-Matti from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice stay but nothing outstanding
Location, pool and size of room
Pretty standard place to stay. The room smelled a bit mouldy but otherwise it was big and it didn't really bother me. The location is good.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was adequate
Access, location, pool
It is a little walk from downtown, not many taxis sit outside for rides when needed, no pick-up form the airport, staff is friendly, pool was nice, would lied to have seen screened in porches instead of typical open porches - mosquitoes are rife. The bathroom is awesome. The walk to town and the other way to the beach - is along a very narrow sidewalk, the road to town is a busy road and getting across the street is a bear. Do not know if there is a shuttle to the beach or downtown - would have been nice...
Reviewed September 22, 2013

badar from Oman
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
this is a lovely hotel.i loved it
good stuff . amazing swiming pool
it was the greatest hotel that i ever stayed because the good staff . great rooms . please before you check in ask them to give you a pool view . fast reaction from the reciption . i loved it and once i am back again cocount village resort is my choice to pucket. thanking you
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Eric from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice, big room n most important clean room
nice location, easily find it n big clean room
value for money, suitable for family stay, near by the sand beach, fast internet n nearly nightlife n market, easily find food.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
located near the shoping places
Reviewed September 09, 2013

danyelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
my last weeks stay was in a delux room very quiet
staff,food,location
apart from a few noisy neighbours in the cheaper rooms. i totaly enjoyed my delux room better rooms and very quiet indeed would reccomend a delux room over a standard or superior.everything else was great cleaning staff are wonderful as well as receptions and resturant staff .i would stay again if i could get a great deal on a delux room
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Memorable
close to beach, shooping area and restaurant
It was a nice experience staying at there with a friendly staff, good service and great swimming pool as well !
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Eric from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice,clean n big room,
Big room,easily locat n near to town
Very good,easily find food around,lot of nightlife near by,
Reviewed September 04, 2013

danyelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
interesting
staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

zhen from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, nice staff
Swimming pool, large room
Really relax in coconut vilidge resort, close patong beach, only 10 minutes can walk there, close to shopping area, massage around there, very important thing very friendly staff, only the not good thing is the water, can not drink need buy from family mart
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: