Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

anne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in July 2013
convenient and pleasant
not far from the beach and shops and bars
good small, not too many people, quiet nice pool area plenty of towels
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Tracey from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Nice, relaxing environment
Pool, cleanliness, aircon
It was lovely, the bed could have been softer, tho I did get used to it! Awesome pool. A little further away than expected however this became a positive as it was a nice escape from the busyness that is Patong.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Lovely hotel great staff will come again
Pool staff food
Really relaxing close to beach shopping and night life but still quite in the evening would recommend to all lovely small pool for young children and bigger one for adult big kids
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Peacefull luxury at an affordable price.
Friendly, comfortable, quiet
I have stayed in this resort before so I knew what to expect. i travelled this time and upgraded my room which was well worth the extra money, I would also describe it as very good value for money. The resort itself is very quiet & slow paced for relaxation. The room was big with a large bathroom separate walk into shower & bathtub. The bed was comfortaable, the room cleaned & sheets/towels etc changed every day.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good value in Phuket
A cheap place to stay (in low season) that is close to the action in Phuket, while far enough away from it to avoid the out-of-control party people.
Very pleasant. A Phuket resident, I booked visitng family members in there (for the fourth year running), and stayed a couple of nights rather than driving home after a night out with them.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

jeanette from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in June 2013
we all got sick from the aircon being moldy
none or maybe the pool
started bad because when we arrived the person who i emailed had left there for we did not get the joining room had to put extra bed in with us. then I told them it smelt like mold so they spayed it the next day I could not breath and my daughter was very sick. we did not turn aircon on again insted we asked for a fan.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Pang from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice place
Friendly staff and quiet environment , close to beach and little bit far to Junceylon Mall, the room is clean and comfortable but the pillow was smelly..Love there swimming pool so much!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

MD from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
no comments
no comments
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Kuan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
large room, friendly staff
large room for groups
Reviewed June 28, 2013

JINGJING from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable .peace and good location
beautiful ,good service ,and good location.
the bed is big ,but the hotel a little old ,service is good ,and pool so beautiful .
Reviewed June 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: